Summit Prep Short Hills's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Summit Prep Short Hills

5.0
  • Education
  • Short Hills, NJ
Get directions

About this business

EducationPrivate TutorsTest PreparationTutoring Centers

Summit Prep specializes in private, personalized tutoring for the SAT and ACT, high school and graduate school entrance exams, and academic subjects and provides both online and in-person tutoring. 

Location details

830 Morris Turnpike, Suite 2015, Short Hills, NJ, 07078, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
5.0321 reviews
5
302
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
15 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ben H.'s profile image
4 years ago

David helped me improve my SAT from a 1480 to a 1570 over the course of about 2 months. Each session made me feel more and more confident. 

Aimee F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Highly recommend “Coach G” ( Mr Garavente) at Summit Prep. Our daughter’s SAT scores went up significantly in just a few months and she was able to meet her goal. Very personalized tutoring - plus we love how Coach G gives perspective and motivation in all parts of life, not just testing. Happy to be done with testing, but we will miss interacting with Coach G! 

Jill B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Eva took on an almost impossible task and seriously worked a miracle! We found out we were moving, and our son had to take the ISEE exam asap. Eva had 1.5 weeks to work with him. From his practice test to the exam, his scores went up exponentially. Just as important, our son loved working with Eva and actually looked forward to their sessions. We give her 5 enthusiastic stars! 

Kwesi A.'s profile image
4 years ago

The tutoring programs at Summit Prep are second to none in the area. Each tutor discovers every student’s learning style and adjusts accordingly. They are extremely experienced in their respective fields, and their patience enables students to learn quicker and more comfortably. Without Summit Prep, I would not have the success I had on my standardized test. Thank you!!! 

Kwesi A.'s profile image
4 years ago

My son just got accepted into MIddlebury!! He could not have gotten a better tutor than Eva!!! She is the best! 

Georgia B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Eva was wonderful. With her help I was able to get into my top school and receive and scholarship. I loved her help and spending time studying. 

Tanveen S.'s profile image
4 years ago

We had a great experience at Summit Prep! After evaluating many tutoring centers and tutors, we decided to go with Summit Prep with their extensive experience. Ryan helped our son prepare for the ACT test. Ryan has a real knack for connecting with his students. He tries to tailor a plan that best fits the student’s individual needs. Ryan not only helped with ACT preparation but also worked wonders for our son’s confidence and motivation. We are glad that we had the opportunity to work with Ryan and Summit Prep! 

Thomas S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The entire experience from start to finish was excellent. The process was clearly outlined and understood. Scheduling was a breeze and our teacher come not have been more flexible. Woody did and incredible job resulting in very positive test results 

Jillian B.'s profile image
5 years ago

ryan is one of the most welcoming people i’ve ever met. From the beginning, he has been so easy to talk to and we grew a connection immediately. He makes sure to take his time each session, making sure I understood the material fully. I’m so glad I had the opportunity to work with Ryan and I highly recommend him. 

Frequently asked questions about Summit Prep Short Hills

How is Summit Prep Short Hills rated?

Summit Prep Short Hills has a 5 star rating with 321 reviews. 

When is Summit Prep Short Hills open?

Summit Prep Short Hills is open now. It will close at 10:00 p.m.