The Almonte Center - Roseville, CA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Almonte Center - Roseville, CA

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Roseville, CA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareCosmetic SurgeonsDoctorsPlastic Surgeons

Dr. Arnold Almonte is Board Certified in plastic surgery and the director at The Almonte Center for Facial Cosmetic Surgery. He is one of the only plastic surgeons in Sacramento who has dedicated 100% of his practice to cosmetic surgery of the face. He believes that this focused concentration results in superior knowledge and expertise in facial rejuvenation. His philosophy is centered around patient care and patient safety. He has mastered the art of performing facial surgery completely under local anesthesia. This is known... read more

Location details

1420 Blue Oaks Blvd., Ste 100, Roseville, CA, 95747, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0238 reviews
5
221
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
VJBobis's profile image
VJBobis 
a year ago

He does a great job and I am very happy with the results I have had a great experience with Dr. Almonte. I went to him 11 years ago and I was so happy I was able to find him again. He does a great job and I am very happy with the results and so is my husband. 

Nabila A.'s profile image
2 years ago

First, I want to send dr. Almonte and his team a big thanks for excellent success work. I had Fat Transfer to my face, I’m very satisfied & happy with all the work I had done ✅. Dr. You are an amazing, professional, experience, skilled, and kindness. I strongly encourage all of you to know dr. Almonte if you are looking for excellent work, you will be absolutely happy and satisfied! Big Thanks 😊 to Dr. Almonte & to his Staff. Nabila Abusway  

Jayjayda's profile image
Jayjayda 
2 years ago

Doctor almonte went above and beyond with the A lift! My ears look great, which worried me and I look like my younger self. No one knows exactly what’s different but I have been told I look younger and happier. He’s a genius! Don’t hesitate. Book! 

H3R.LA22Y's profile image
H3R.LA22Y 
3 years ago

Dr. Almonte is an excellent Doctor specializing in facial structure and skin care. I am truly grateful of trusting Dr. Almonte and his team to proceed with my Buccal Fat Removal, Botox Treatment and Micro-Needling. Dr. Almonte cares for every patients, and he always puts himself in their situation of how he can resolve and execute appropriate procedures to meet their needs and investments. -LH 

mikaelad's profile image
mikaelad 
3 years ago

Have seen Cynthia and she is phenomenal! Wonderful experience, felt very comfortable and appreciated her expertise and attention to detail. I have had amazing results with a quick healing process. So happy with the whole experience! 

kiki3's profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful from beginning to end. Dr. Almonte is kind and very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable and confident in his abilities to make me look natural. I had a couple concerns during healing and my questions were answered immediately. Will go back if I choose to do any other procedures in the future 

rozoace's profile image
rozoace 
4 years ago

Excellent experience from my first visit to my final results! Dr. Almonte and his staff are top-notch professionals, attentive, skilled, and kind. If you're considering any facial procedure I'd strongly encourage you to contact Dr. Almonte's office for a consultation. When it comes to your face, none of us want to settle for second best!! 

E.Madison's profile image
E.Madison 
4 years ago

I searched for many doctors before selecting Dr.Almonte, given I was very reluctant to have any facial work done beyond Botox or fillers. l have seen to many people with an artificial look which was something that was not acceptable to me. So for the longest time I did nothing. Finally after much research I met someone who had an A mtreatment with Dr. Almonte and I was amazed how natural and youthful she looked! Given that I decided to have an evaluation of my face with the Dr.to see if I was a good fit. A careful exam of my... read more

MarcosIbarrola's profile image
MarcosIbarrola 
4 years ago

I loved my experience with Dr. Almonte and his staff. Their office was very nice & clean. everyone in the office was friendly and communicative throughout the entire procedure. Would highly recommend him 

Frequently asked questions about The Almonte Center - Roseville, CA

How is The Almonte Center - Roseville, CA rated?

The Almonte Center - Roseville, CA has a 5 star rating with 238 reviews. 

When is The Almonte Center - Roseville, CA open?

The Almonte Center - Roseville, CA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.