The Perio Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Perio Group - Philadelphia, PA

5.0
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsPeriodontists

The Perio Group is a full service periodontal clinic in Philadelphia, PA. We are dedicated to providing the best care available for treating gum disease and other issues with your teeth and gums. Dr. Brown is one of the foremost experts on dental implants, LANAP laser gum treatment, and the new Pinhole Surgical Technique for receding gums. If you've never visited our office, our friendly and efficient team will be happy to meet you and help you restore and maintain your best oral health. 

Location details

220 S 16th St, Ste 300, Philadelphia, PA, 19102, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0179 reviews
Select a rating
Gena C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Natalia and Dr. Brown met and exceeded my expectations in a relaxing and professional environment  

Gena C.'s profile image
8 years ago

I highly recommend this office for your perio needs! Its relaxing, professional and thorough! Natalia and Dr. Brown make sure your expectations are met and exceeded. BTW, everyone is getting a water pic from me for Christmas! 

Sharon C.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've been a patient for two years and have had excellent care from Dr. Brown, the dental hygienist and the office staff. When I met Dr. Brown I had severe gum disease with bone loss. I had Laser surgery that has completely reversed the destruction of my jaw bones as well as the other signs of gum disease. I'm very pleased with my care and would recommend the Periogroup to anyone who has gum disease. 

Melvin N.'s profile image
8 years ago

The staff at the Perio group is always very pleasant and helpful. I received prompt service with a smile my last visit to the office. 

Kelee L.'s profile image
8 years ago

The Perio group is an excellent team! I had the Lanap procedure a year ago. Dr. Brown was very patient, gentle, and he explained the procedure step by step. I was comfortable during the procedure, and he followed up personally afterwards. I would recommend him, and his team to my family and friends! Natalia also is a gem. She keeps my teeth tartar free! 

Culvirt B.'s profile image
Culvirt B. 
8 years ago

I have been a patient for over 20 years. I have had a good experience with all of the office staff and doctors my care has been excellent 

Scott R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great experience would highly recommend 

Shirley M.'s profile image
Shirley M. 
8 years ago

Dr. Brown and his staff are outstanding in every way. He is a world class, brilliant and kind Doctor who provides exceptional care to his patients. His amazing staff are attentive and through in all aspects of your dental experience. They are the best! 

Steve G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Excellent, best in the city. 

Frequently asked questions about The Perio Group

How is The Perio Group rated?

The Perio Group has a 5 star rating with 179 reviews. 

When is The Perio Group open?

The Perio Group is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.