The Perio Group's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Perio Group

5.0
  • Philadelphia, PA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsPeriodontists

The Perio Group is a full service periodontal clinic in Philadelphia, PA. We are dedicated to providing the best care available for treating gum disease and other issues with your teeth and gums. Dr. Brown is one of the foremost experts on dental implants, LANAP laser gum treatment, and the new Pinhole Surgical Technique for receding gums. If you've never visited our office, our friendly and efficient team will be happy to meet you and help you restore and maintain your best oral health. 

Location details

220 S 16th St, Ste 300, Philadelphia, PA, 19102, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0179 reviews
Select a rating
Tracy D.'s profile image
8 years ago

Gracious, professional and more importantly PAINLESS! Dr. Brown is Simply Wonderful! A true artist. 

Tracy D.'s profile image
8 years ago

Gracious, professional and more importantly PAINLESS! Dr. Brown is Simply Wonderful! A true artist. 

Richard C.'s profile image
Richard C. 
8 years ago

had a wonderful visit today / implant procedure done very well / excellent assistants / another outstanding job by Dr. Brown / thank you ! 

Ronald H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very good to date 

Natalie P.'s profile image
Natalie P. 
9 years ago

Dr. Brown and his staff are second to none. Thanks to Randy Alvarez for having Dr. Brown on his show (The Wellness Hour) as this is how I happened upon such a caring, compassionate and down to earth professional who truly cares about his patients. He genuinely does care as demonstrated by the interest he takes in his patients. His staff are extremely professional as well (especially Janet). Dr. Brown, I'm so pleased with your work and professional mannerism and practice. I think you are tops.  

Brenda P.'s profile image
9 years ago

Dear Dr., Brown and Staff, Thanks so much for assisting me to overcome my very complex dental problem. I am elated about the services and care I received from you and your staff. A job well done! All of you have my vote of confidence. I strongly recommend your dental services to others. Have A great summer. Sincerely, Brenda 

John C.'s profile image
9 years ago

Professional, friendly and attentive. 

Richard A.'s profile image
Richard A. 
9 years ago

This is the most incredible most professional and the nicest dennest I have uncounted in my life at sixty six years old Thank you for all your great service 

Brenda N.'s profile image
9 years ago

Sorry, I pressed the wrong stars. It should be a 5 star evaluation. 

Frequently asked questions about The Perio Group

How is The Perio Group rated?

The Perio Group has a 5 star rating with 179 reviews. 

When is The Perio Group open?

The Perio Group is open now. It will close at 5:30 p.m.