Wood Vision Source | Optometrists at 8910 Bandera Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Wood Vision Source

4.9
142 reviews
Optometrists
 8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(210) 682-4300

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
142 reviews
5136
  
44
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 71 reviews5.0
  • 59 reviews4.9
  • 12 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jan 10, 2017
I love that they �����always go out of the way to find my daughter's glasses that she's looking for�������������� more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
Everyone was in a good mood & Extremely helpful.�� more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2016
The Doctor was amazing and Christopher Moya took great care of my eyeglasses needs. Awesome office . I will be taking my family to this office and recommend them for sure!!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016
My whole experience at this office was awesome! Excellent customer service! Dr. Wood was very professional and took the time to explain everything in detail. Would recommended this office for anything eye related! Thank you! more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 14, 2016
Dr. Wood and his staff are very professional and great customer service. Dr. Wood is very thorough and I appreciate that he is able to address my allergies concerns. Dr. Wood impressed me my very first visit and I will never choose a different doctor. I have even brought my son to be a patient. We are both extremely satisfied with the knowledge of the staff and the selection that is offered. The office is in a great location with plenty of parking and the office is clean and orderly. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 13, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 11, 2016
Dr. Wood and all his staffs are very caring, patient, and help me to understand my needs.
It's my first visitation, and I'll recommend to all my family and friends to see Dr. Wood.
/>Thanks to all. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2016
Love this place ! Everyone is so friendly and I get such great service.
Thanks vision source �
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2016
Bobby Wood Jr. OD was very detailed in the explanation of his assessment of my eye health and medical plan of care. He gave his time to answer my questions and concerns. Ruben Ayala was excellent with my eyeglass fitting, and went above and beyond to assure my new Rudy Project glasses would arrive before my upcoming bicycle tour. The entire staff was courteous and professional. Thank you for your up to date and cutting edge care and technology! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 31, 2016
First time customer April 2016, I was very impressed with Dr. Wood and his staff's customer service.. I greatly appreciated the detailed information about my eye exam. I didn't purchases glasses at the tilme of the initial visit. This place is out of way...and your customer service brought me back. Today I'm buying glasses. Again, outstanding and friendly service once again. I'll bring my son in for contacts when I fit it into our schedule. Also, I love the Military Discount! -Mr. Servin more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2016
This is an awesome office from the Doctor to his great staff! I will recommend to everyone! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
My service was awesome!And my Dr.was awesome too.Highly recommended !!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 12, 2016
Staff was friendly, professional, courteous and knowledgeable. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2016
I was really impressed with how nice the staff was, everyone was friendly. I will go back in the future for anything I might need. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2016
Best experience I have had getting my eyes checked. Answered all my questions and very knowledgeable. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 22, 2016
Experience was quick and friendly more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2016
I had an amazing experience. Everyone was very professional and helpful. The staff made me feel very welcomed. Ruben, the optical manager, was extremely helpful in my selection. I recommend Wood Vision Source. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 20, 2016
I just loved my experience by far the best thank you for being awesome and very helpful more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2016
Great experience with professional and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend this doctor. more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2016
I like to take some time and give a review. Ive been to many places in the past and never had this kind of 5 star service @ Dr Wood vision. My wife and i both got glasses state of the art technology testing and fit . Staff has been personal and trusting staff cares about your fit and will go the extra mile to maintain and keep you happy. I am excited about going back and getting my second pair in a couple of months. I am willing to recomend and referrals will be a A + rating thank you everyone @ wood vision on making me see the right way. By the way kudos to my lens tech.. your awsome...
Thank you
Noel Schultz
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2016
The office staff was just amazing. I can't recall a single doctors office that I have gone to that was as caring and treated me as well as they did. After years, few different doctors, and many pairs of glasses, Dr. Wood was able to pin point the problem. Just by his observance and attention to detail, he was able to pick up on certain mannerisms and checked for something that no other doctor had before. I believe that my family and I will no doubt be patients of Dr. Wood for many years to come. Awesome Staff, Awesome Care, and an Awesome Experience! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! It is our pleasure to care for you and your family!
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2016
Dr. Wood and his staff were Awesome today. It has been a few years since my last eye exam and this experience was the best I have ever had. Dr. Wood and his staff are very customer focused and it was just the best experience ever. Thank you for the great experience and I will be bringing my whole family here from now on. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Stacy! It was our pleasure!
Page 2 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
71 reviews
571
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Wood Vision Source specializes in Hi-Def Vision Correction & Medical Eye Care! Our Optical features Oakley, Versace, RayBan & Varilux/Crizal products.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :