Wood Vision Source | Optometrists at 8910 Bandera Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Wood Vision Source

4.9
142 reviews
Optometrists
 8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(210) 682-4300

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
142 reviews
5136
  
44
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 71 reviews5.0
  • 59 reviews4.9
  • 12 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jan 14, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2015
Dr. Wood not only prescribed my contact lenses, he called me personally to check if the prescription was correct! Thank You!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2015
Dr. Wood and his staff are amazing. I came to Dr. Wood scared and frustrated because my eyes were having problems. Another doctor had told me he had no idea what was wrong and suggested I just stop wearing contacts. Dr. Wood was not only able to diagnose my problem, but explained it to me in a way that I was no longer scared and confused. He then patiently fitted me for just the right contacts that would work for my condition. Today my eyes are healthier than they have been in years. Dr. Wood is a rare combination of a talented doctor who is professional and has an exceptional bed-side manor. His staff is friendly and helpful. I would not trust my vision or my family’s to anyone else. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Sandy! It is our pleasure to take care of you!
5on Facebook, Jan 13, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, Jan 09, 2014
more »
3on Facebook, Dec 20, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Dec 05, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 13, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2013
So glad I found this place! Dr. Singleton was awesome! Good location and very friendly, helpful staff. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Sep 08, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 26, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2013
more »
3on Facebook, Jul 18, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Jul 15, 2013
more »
Page 3 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
71 reviews
571
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
8910 Bandera Rd, Ste 105, San Antonio, TX 78250
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Wood Vision Source specializes in Hi-Def Vision Correction & Medical Eye Care! Our Optical features Oakley, Versace, RayBan & Varilux/Crizal products.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :