C. Lee Mitchell, DDS | Oral Surgeons at 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

C. Lee Mitchell, DDS

5.0
152 reviews
Oral Surgeons
 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(317) 290-9466

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
152 reviews
5150
  
41
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 94 reviews5.0
  • 39 reviews5.0
  • 12 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Reviews Today, Sep 28, 2017
Very friendly. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 27, 2017
I love that every time I come in everyone knows my name and about me regardless of if I know them or not. Everyone in the office is so welcoming and attentive I always feel comfortable. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2017
Your staff is friendly, warm, and positive in their approach. They are kind and caring. I always leave your office in a good mood. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 20, 2017
Excellent staff and very inviting😁 more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
A nice young dentist took a call from me after an all nighter (toothache), 27 years ago! I will forever be grateful and he has been my dentist ever since. Everyone is very nice and I appreciate the care that is always top notch! I would recommend this Dentist office highly! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 08, 2017
Fantastic as always! Love this place & these peiple! Unique idea on baking bread, office not bad smelly. Every hygienist is gentle. Office crew are so friendly!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
Love Dr. Mitchell and the whole crew. They are awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his staff are wonderful. They watched my young son while I got a cleaning. They also send handwritten thank you notes after each appointment- The customer service is out of the world!! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
I love Dr. Mitchell and crew!
Definitely the best experience at a dental office I have ever had. I started going to their office a year ago after not being to a dentist office in about 6 years.
They made me feel very comfortable and not ashamed at all. Truly the best group of people. I very much enjoy every visit! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his team are great and have been taking care of my family for years! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 23, 2017
Consistantly caring and professional. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 23, 2017
Very nice and comfortable,no waiting,almost fell asleep. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
Love my patients!😊 more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
Awesome ! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
We have the best patients! We appreciate you all! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his crew are the absolute best! My family has been going to their office since we moved to Indy in 2003. They really do love their patients. They treat you like family. They are all just so nice! I've never been to an office where people are so personable. They put the "c" in customer service. I'd recommend Dr. Mitchell to any one. You won't find a better dentist. He's not only a great dentist, but you can tell he's a Christian man who honestly cares about people. He better keep working for many years to come, because I don't want another dentist. � more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
I've been a patient for almost 20 years now. Great care, friendly staff, and they always have you in the chair when your appointment is scheduled to start. Both of my kids go here now, too. more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
Absolutely love Dr. Mitchell's office! My family switched to his office after not so great experiences with a pediatric dentist and it was a complete 180. Our family specifically requests Sheila as our hygienist--She's outgoing, caring and is always so excited to see us. Judy and Barb are so welcoming at the front each time we come in. Dr.Mitchell himself is one-of-a-kind! He's always so bubbly and genuinely interested in your life. I can't recommend them enough! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
My girls look forward to going to the dentist! We love the staff! They are truly caring individuals who give back to their community and abroad. We can not thank you enough for all you have done and continue to do for us. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
I have been using Dr. Mitchell's office and services for about 10 years now. I could not be happier. Very professional and direct about what needs to be done and what can wait. I have had experience with most of the hygienists in the office and all are great to work with. I have been very happy with the services I have received and would happily recommend Dr. Mitchell to any of my friends. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
I've been coming to this office for years and am always pleased with the service I receive. They are all amazing at explaining the process and what to expect. I highly recommend this office. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2017
Years and years of fear kept me bouncing from dentist to dentist and never completing work that was started. Dr. Mitchell and his staff have gone above and beyond to make me as comfortable as possible and also to create a treatment plan that makes sense to me. Grateful for everyone in the office � more »
Page 2 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
94 reviews
594
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214
Oral Surgeons
Closed

About

Edit
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a Dentist facility at 2946 Waterfront Parkway West in Indianapolis, IN.
Services:
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Indianapolis, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Mitchell C Lee DDS at (317) 290-9466 to schedule an appointment in Indianapolis, IN or get more information.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :