C. Lee Mitchell, DDS | Oral Surgeons at 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

C. Lee Mitchell, DDS

5.0
126 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(317) 290-9466

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his staff are wonderful. They watched my young son while I got a cleaning. They also send handwritten thank you notes after each appointment- The customer service is out of the world!! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
I love Dr. Mitchell and crew!
Definitely the best experience at a dental office I have ever had. I started going to their office a year ago after not being to a dentist office in about 6 years.
They made me feel very comfortable and not ashamed at all. Truly the best group of people. I very much enjoy every visit! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his team are great and have been taking care of my family for years! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 23, 2017
Consistantly caring and professional. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 23, 2017
Very nice and comfortable,no waiting,almost fell asleep. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
Love my patients!😊 more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
Awesome ! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
We have the best patients! We appreciate you all! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his crew are the absolute best! My family has been going to their office since we moved to Indy in 2003. They really do love their patients. They treat you like family. They are all just so nice! I've never been to an office where people are so personable. They put the "c" in customer service. I'd recommend Dr. Mitchell to any one. You won't find a better dentist. He's not only a great dentist, but you can tell he's a Christian man who honestly cares about people. He better keep working for many years to come, because I don't want another dentist. � more »
5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
I've been a patient for almost 20 years now. Great care, friendly staff, and they always have you in the chair when your appointment is scheduled to start. Both of my kids go here now, too. more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
Absolutely love Dr. Mitchell's office! My family switched to his office after not so great experiences with a pediatric dentist and it was a complete 180. Our family specifically requests Sheila as our hygienist--She's outgoing, caring and is always so excited to see us. Judy and Barb are so welcoming at the front each time we come in. Dr.Mitchell himself is one-of-a-kind! He's always so bubbly and genuinely interested in your life. I can't recommend them enough! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
My girls look forward to going to the dentist! We love the staff! They are truly caring individuals who give back to their community and abroad. We can not thank you enough for all you have done and continue to do for us. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
I have been using Dr. Mitchell's office and services for about 10 years now. I could not be happier. Very professional and direct about what needs to be done and what can wait. I have had experience with most of the hygienists in the office and all are great to work with. I have been very happy with the services I have received and would happily recommend Dr. Mitchell to any of my friends. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
I've been coming to this office for years and am always pleased with the service I receive. They are all amazing at explaining the process and what to expect. I highly recommend this office. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2017
Years and years of fear kept me bouncing from dentist to dentist and never completing work that was started. Dr. Mitchell and his staff have gone above and beyond to make me as comfortable as possible and also to create a treatment plan that makes sense to me. Grateful for everyone in the office � more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2015
I love my dentist so much, I feel like I'm going to the spa. The staff is Super friendly, and you just get a good feeling being there... more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2014
more »
5on Wellness, Dec 08, 2013
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary?
Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Does t
his provider always put the customer first?
Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth?
Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
more »
5on Wellness, Jul 17, 2013
The Gold Standard by which all other practices should be evaluated. Top-rate dentist and staff! more »
3on Wellness, Feb 18, 2013
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
No, I'm always worried they're going to settle with a solution that isn't the best

Did this provider answer all of your questions?
No, I left confused and frustrated
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns?
No. I wasn't listened to at all!
Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you?
A little, but I wish they had explained it more thoroughly
Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly?
Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one
more »
4on RateMDs, Nov 08, 2012
Dr. Mitchell @ Hygienist Pam are wonderful. However the front office staff leaves a bad taste in my mouth. When calling to schedule or reschedule an appointment or when they call as a reminder they are very condisending and rude. Considering changing dentist but really love Dr. Mitchell and Pam. So sad they are so poorly represented. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and have only exprienced this treatment with in the last 2 year. Not sure what's going on. more »
5on RateMDs, Sep 18, 2011
Great doctor. Goes beyond his way to make patient visits comfortable, prompt and well done. Used to go there when I lived in Indy. Miss his office & staff. more »
Page 2 of 3

Contact

Edit
2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214
Oral Surgeons
Closed

About

Edit
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a Dentist facility at 2946 Waterfront Parkway West in Indianapolis, IN.
Services:
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Indianapolis, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Mitchell C Lee DDS at (317) 290-9466 to schedule an appointment in Indianapolis, IN or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  124
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
126 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :