C. Lee Mitchell, DDS | Oral Surgeons at 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

C. Lee Mitchell, DDS

5.0
81 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214US

Write a review

(317) 290-9466

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 11, 2017
I've been going here regularly since 2006 and have always been impressed at how nice and welcoming the staff are. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone in need of a dentist or looking for a change. more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
Love Dr. Mitchell and his staff. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. They are like family. more »
5on Google, Oct 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
I love everyone there. Sheila and Dr. Mitchell are the best. more »
5on Google, Sep 29, 2017
Always a fantastic experience at Dr. Mitchell's office. They take great care from the moment you walk in until you leave. Dental staff is first rate with great depth of knowledge. I recommend Dr. Mitchell and his staff to everyone. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 28, 2017
Great experience and it always is.The staff is made up of very warm and friendly people that are the best! Dr Mitchell Is great and seems to surround himself with good people.that are concerned with your comfort while they provide the best of care. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 28, 2017
Very friendly. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 27, 2017
I love that every time I come in everyone knows my name and about me regardless of if I know them or not. Everyone in the office is so welcoming and attentive I always feel comfortable. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2017
Your staff is friendly, warm, and positive in their approach. They are kind and caring. I always leave your office in a good mood. more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Always a great experience. From the inviting facility to the professional, caring staff, everything about this place is top notch. HIGHLY recommended! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 20, 2017
Excellent staff and very inviting😁 more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
A nice young dentist took a call from me after an all nighter (toothache), 27 years ago! I will forever be grateful and he has been my dentist ever since. Everyone is very nice and I appreciate the care that is always top notch! I would recommend this Dentist office highly! more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr Mitchell's for many years. The quality of care and attention received is second to none. Dr Mitchell and his team take great pride in the services they provide and are big proponents of preventative care. Dr Mitchell is spot on with his diagnostics that makes it a great advantage to his patients. In addition, the friendliness of the entire team makes for a comfortable environment. Thank you Dr Mitchell and crew for the great care I receive. I consider all of you like family!
Belinda Burke
more »
5on Google, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 08, 2017
Fantastic as always! Love this place & these peiple! Unique idea on baking bread, office not bad smelly. Every hygienist is gentle. Office crew are so friendly!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
Love Dr. Mitchell and the whole crew. They are awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his staff are wonderful. They watched my young son while I got a cleaning. They also send handwritten thank you notes after each appointment- The customer service is out of the world!! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2017
I love Dr. Mitchell and crew!
Definitely the best experience at a dental office I have ever had. I started going to their office a year ago after not being to a dentist office in about 6 years.
They made me feel very comfortable and not ashamed at all. Truly the best group of people. I very much enjoy every visit! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his team are great and have been taking care of my family for years! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 23, 2017
Consistantly caring and professional. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 23, 2017
Very nice and comfortable,no waiting,almost fell asleep. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
Love my patients!😊 more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
Awesome ! more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 21, 2017
We have the best patients! We appreciate you all! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
Dr. Mitchell and his crew are the absolute best! My family has been going to their office since we moved to Indy in 2003. They really do love their patients. They treat you like family. They are all just so nice! I've never been to an office where people are so personable. They put the "c" in customer service. I'd recommend Dr. Mitchell to any one. You won't find a better dentist. He's not only a great dentist, but you can tell he's a Christian man who honestly cares about people. He better keep working for many years to come, because I don't want another dentist. � more »
Page 2 of 4

Contact

Edit
2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214
Oral Surgeons
Closed

About

Edit
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a Dentist facility at 2946 Waterfront Parkway West in Indianapolis, IN.
Services:
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Indianapolis, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Mitchell C Lee DDS at (317) 290-9466 to schedule an appointment in Indianapolis, IN or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  79
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
81 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :