C. Lee Mitchell, DDS | Oral Surgeons at 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

C. Lee Mitchell, DDS

5.0
152 reviews
Oral Surgeons
 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(317) 290-9466

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
152 reviews
5150
  
41
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 94 reviews5.0
  • 39 reviews5.0
  • 12 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2015
I love my dentist so much, I feel like I'm going to the spa. The staff is Super friendly, and you just get a good feeling being there... more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2014
more »
5on Wellness, Dec 08, 2013
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary?
Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Does t
his provider always put the customer first?
Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need?
Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth?
Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
Does this provider have helpful information available online?
Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories
more »
5on Wellness, Jul 17, 2013
The Gold Standard by which all other practices should be evaluated. Top-rate dentist and staff! more »
3on Wellness, Feb 18, 2013
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
No, I'm always worried they're going to settle with a solution that isn't the best

Did this provider answer all of your questions?
No, I left confused and frustrated
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns?
No. I wasn't listened to at all!
Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you?
A little, but I wish they had explained it more thoroughly
Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly?
Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one
more »
4on RateMDs, Nov 08, 2012
Dr. Mitchell @ Hygienist Pam are wonderful. However the front office staff leaves a bad taste in my mouth. When calling to schedule or reschedule an appointment or when they call as a reminder they are very condisending and rude. Considering changing dentist but really love Dr. Mitchell and Pam. So sad they are so poorly represented. I've been a patient for almost 20 years and have only exprienced this treatment with in the last 2 year. Not sure what's going on. more »
5on RateMDs, Sep 18, 2011
Great doctor. Goes beyond his way to make patient visits comfortable, prompt and well done. Used to go there when I lived in Indy. Miss his office & staff. more »
5on RateMDs, Jun 24, 2010
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Mitchell for nearly 20 years. During that time we moved to a variety of other mid-west cities but we were always willing to make the drive back to Indy due to the outstanding care we receive from Dr. Mitchell and his staff. I would highly recommend his services. more »
Page 3 of 3

Google reviews summary

5.0
94 reviews
594
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214
Oral Surgeons
Closed

About

Edit
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a Dentist facility at 2946 Waterfront Parkway West in Indianapolis, IN.
Services:
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Indianapolis, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Mitchell C Lee DDS at (317) 290-9466 to schedule an appointment in Indianapolis, IN or get more information.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :