C. Lee Mitchell, DDS | Oral Surgeons at 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr - Indianapolis IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

C. Lee Mitchell, DDS

5.0
81 reviews
(Oral Surgeons)
 2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214US

Write a review

(317) 290-9466

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
Great group of professionals! Always a friendly visit and the best care. Highly recommend this office more »
5on Google, Jun 25, 2017
I have placed my trust in Dr. Mitchell and his wonderful team for more than 20 years. Their skill and professionalism are as noteworthy as their compassion and personal touch. Also, I've never seen a professional office run with more respect for the patient's time. The staff is ready for you the minute you arrive for your scheduled appointment. Every. Single. Time. more »
5on Google, May 15, 2017
I've been a patient for almost 20 years now. Great care, friendly staff, and they always have you in the chair when your appointment is scheduled. My kids are patients here, too. more »
5on Facebook, May 15, 2017
I've been a patient for almost 20 years now. Great care, friendly staff, and they always have you in the chair when your appointment is scheduled to start. Both of my kids go here now, too. more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, May 10, 2017
Megan Harmon,
Thank you for making a discomforting x-ray as quick and painless as possible.
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2017
Absolutely love Dr. Mitchell's office! My family switched to his office after not so great experiences with a pediatric dentist and it was a complete 180. Our family specifically requests Sheila as our hygienist--She's outgoing, caring and is always so excited to see us. Judy and Barb are so welcoming at the front each time we come in. Dr.Mitchell himself is one-of-a-kind! He's always so bubbly and genuinely interested in your life. I can't recommend them enough! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
My girls look forward to going to the dentist! We love the staff! They are truly caring individuals who give back to their community and abroad. We can not thank you enough for all you have done and continue to do for us. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
I have been using Dr. Mitchell's office and services for about 10 years now. I could not be happier. Very professional and direct about what needs to be done and what can wait. I have had experience with most of the hygienists in the office and all are great to work with. I have been very happy with the services I have received and would happily recommend Dr. Mitchell to any of my friends. more »
5on Google, Feb 18, 2017
Love Dr Mitchell and his staff! Always on time and efficient. They are patient and kind with my kids, too! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
I've been coming to this office for years and am always pleased with the service I receive. They are all amazing at explaining the process and what to expect. I highly recommend this office. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 25, 2017
Absolutely the best staff and most gentle care you could get! Great with kids! more »
5on Google, Jan 19, 2017
Great staff and very friendly! Always a pleasure going in to the Dentist more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2017
Years and years of fear kept me bouncing from dentist to dentist and never completing work that was started. Dr. Mitchell and his staff have gone above and beyond to make me as comfortable as possible and also to create a treatment plan that makes sense to me. Grateful for everyone in the office � more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 05, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2016
Dr. Mitchell and his crew were all very helpful to me. I had a full exam done and they made sure I was comfortable throughout the whole exam. At the end of the exam, Dr. Mitchell made sure to show me my x-rays and told me how to keep my teeth healthy for the long run. During my teeth cleaning, the dental hygienist was very helpful in letting me know her process and made sure to let me know how to brush and floss correctly. Everyone was very kind, understanding, and friendly! I highly recommend this office. more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2016
I would recommend Dr. Mitchell to anyone looking for a dentist. He and his staff are very positive and helpful. They work well with my insurance and make my dental experience very easy for me. All appointments are on time and I have never had to wait to get into the chair. They always work with my work around my work travel schedule. My wife also is a patient and is very happy. I have been going to Dr. Mitchell for 9 years and have never had a bad experience. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2015
I love my dentist so much, I feel like I'm going to the spa. The staff is Super friendly, and you just get a good feeling being there... more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2014
more »
Page 3 of 4

Contact

Edit
2946 Waterfront Pkwy W Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46214
Oral Surgeons
Closed

About

Edit
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a Dentist facility at 2946 Waterfront Parkway West in Indianapolis, IN.
Services:
Mitchell C Lee DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Indianapolis, IN. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Mitchell C Lee DDS at (317) 290-9466 to schedule an appointment in Indianapolis, IN or get more information.more »

Review summary

5  79
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
5.0
81 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :