Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville

5.0
  • Cosmetic Dentists
  • Centreville, VA

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental ImplantsGeneral Dentistry

Achieve ideal oral health at Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville! Dr. Marco Flores and our team thrive on providing our patients with a high level of dentistry in an atmosphere where they feel appreciated and valued. We are an extremely highly skilled and trained dental team, and we’re committed to creating a welcoming, family-oriented environment for our patients. 

Location details

5703 Centre Square Drive, Centreville, VA, 20120, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0425 reviews
Select a rating
Karen P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Highly recommend this practice! My family has been coming here for years. Today I had an exceptionally good experience with a new hygenist, Selena. I have extremely sensitive teeth and she was very gentle and made my cleaning experience a painless one! Everyone in this office is professional, knowledgeable, and very nice to work with! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Karen. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Judy O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome! Service exceeds my expectations! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Judy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Annmarie J.'s profile image
Annmarie J. 
4 years ago

While going to the dentist has never been my idea of "fun", I must say that my cleaning with Rose was the most pleasant experience so far. She's gentle, efficient, and happy to give great advice. I hope she'll be there for me at every visit! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Annmarie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Sam's profile image
4 years ago

Fantastic experience with my wisdom teeth extraction. No pain, and none after the procedure as well. Great experience 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sam. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Carl P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Had not been to the dentist in years and was fearing the worst. Scheduled an appointment based upon my insurance and online reviews. I was taken care of by what i feel is the best and most professional staff from start to finish. I can't recommend them enough. I had a lot of anxiety leading up to my visit and that anxiety quickly disappeared once they took care of me. Instead of dreading my next dental visit I now look forward to it. Thank you all. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carl. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Jesse G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very excellent. I’m so happy 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jesse. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

David A. B.'s profile image
David A. B. 
4 years ago

Dr. Flores is very friendly and very professional and good at his work. nelson, the hygienist was very personable and instructive too. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, David. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.  

Carly G.'s profile image
4 years ago

As always, the reception staff was friendly and efficient. My hygienist, Rose Parker-Reed, was new to me; she introduced herself, discussed my situation, and gave me ample opportunity to ask questions or ask for clarification. I feel she did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and offering information, combining professionalism with personal warmth. I could not ask for a better experience. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Carly. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Debbie I.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff is always friendly, and the new renovations are nice! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Debbie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville 

Frequently asked questions about Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville

How is Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville rated?

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville has a 5 star rating with 425 reviews. 

When is Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville open?

Contemporary Dentistry of Centreville is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.