Dr Laurence McEntee Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr Laurence McEntee Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

4.9
  • Orthopedists
  • Southport, QLD
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareOrthopedists

Location details

123 Nerang St, Suite 6.5B Pacific Private Clinic, Southport, QLD, 4215, Australia

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9114 reviews
5
109
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 weeks ago

I could not ask for better, I always feel at ease with the staff and with DR Mcentee .He is a real gentleman and takes time to explain everything. I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE . 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 months ago

Excellent surgeon - just remember you own your own pain. 

Kim S.'s profile image
8 months ago

If you ever find yourself in need of the services of a neurosurgeon and/or a spinal surgeon, your first consult would be best served by Dr Laurence McEntee at Pacific Private Clinic, Southport QLD. After extensive surgery to my lumber spine, including a total disc replacement and most recently decompression surgery to the thoracic spine, he has far exceeded my expectations! Dr McEntee has surrounded himself with a multi disciplinary team that is exceptional. From his practice staff (Jennifer and Jackie)through to his theatre... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
9 months ago

Dr McEntee’s expertise in disc replacements made the process less stressful because of the trust I had in his skills. Only three months in but it has already improved my quality of life. Highly recommend 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
11 months ago

Dr McEntee are always very patient & helpful. Compassionate, understanding & always willing to listen. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

My GP. Dr Norman Hohl of Southport, addressing my needs, attentively recommended Dr McEntee Orthopaedic. Spine Surgeon I am now happily recuperating from the serious spinal operation that ensued. My experience during the whole procedure, including hospitalisation, was enlightening and positive. I wish I had faced the process sooner to experience relief from the severe body pain I enjoy now. Gerry McGrade 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

Knowledgeable, caring specialist with an exceptional reputation with Nurses and hospital staff. Thank you Dr Mcentee for your care and professional confidence. An issue I have had with my back for years was solved within 3 months. Continued work by me and advice through Dr Mcentee's care team and I know I will have a new quality of life. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

Kind and caring gentleman first of all and he is the best spinal surgeon . I don't say that lightly he has operated on me twice two separate parts of my spine with great results. Thanks so much Laurence and his staff are the best as well nothing but first class well done. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

Where do I start? Dr McEntee literally gave me back my life with surgery to replace my L3 and fusion to my L4/5, L5/S1 lumbar. I couldn't walk without assistance and all bent over prior to surgery, but within hours after surgery, I was able to walk in an upright position and even climbed stairs with ease. Now almost a year on and yes, I'm still in pain due to nerve damage, but every day as I go about my day, I always think of how lucky I was to have found Dr McEntee. He's such a Professional and knows exactly what he's talki... read more

Frequently asked questions about Dr Laurence McEntee Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon

How is Dr Laurence McEntee Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon rated?

Dr Laurence McEntee Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon has a 4.9 star rating with 114 reviews. 

When is Dr Laurence McEntee Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon open?

Dr Laurence McEntee Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.