Eastwood Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastwood Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Orlando, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

1549 S Alafaya Trail #300, Ste 300, Orlando, FL, 32828, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,223 reviews
5
1,174
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
31 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Justin F.'s profile image
4 days ago

Amazing staff! Maribel is caring and very informative. Love this office! I intend to always return here as long as I can. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Justin. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

Ad Check Page's profile image
Ad Check Page 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Dear Administrator We're sorry to inform you that your page is currently under scrutiny due to reports of violations of our Community Standards. Some users have expressed concerns about the following: - Copyright infringement - Using fake identities - Violation of privacy - Violation of Terms of Use - Inappropriate adult or sexual content To ensure fairness and transparency, we kindly ask you to review reported concerns. If you believe this decision is wrong or would like to reconsider. Please use the following link: https:... read more

Sara Y.'s profile image
6 months ago

Excellent Customer service. The doctor and hygienists truly care about the patients wellbeing. My hygienist was Lisbet. She made the experience enjoyable and made sure I felt comfortable with a blanket. She also cleaned my teeth very well:) 

HarleyGirl D.'s profile image
HarleyGirl D. 
a year ago

Maribel is the best!! Go see her if you need gentle thorough care. She is highly experienced, loves what she does and will take very good care of you. 

Business response:

Thanks,Harleygirl, for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Donna C.'s profile image
a year ago

I've been a client of Eastwood Dental for 8 years and am very pleased with their services. The staff are professional , knowledgeable and provide excellent care. Highly recommended. 

Milton C.'s profile image
a year ago

Another happy experience, my dental hygienist Maribel was great. Another professional cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks,Milton, for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Maria virgen B.'s profile image
Maria virgen B. 
a year ago

Excellent staff. Dr. Reyes is very professional. My hygienist Maribel is amazing. 

Lydia Guerra's profile image
Lydia Guerra 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Since you enter Eastwood Dental you feel the professionalism. I didn't have to wait a minute above my appointment time. Roy was the x-ray technician, he was efficient and attentive. Maribel, the dental hygienist, was meticulous with the cleaning service and very polite. Dr. Reyes.explained in detail the actual condition of my teeth and what might happen if I don't follow the treatment suggested. I never felt they were rushing and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Reyes and his staff. 

Business response:

Awe Lydia, you are so kind, thank you so much for all the positive feedback, we appreciate you for taking the time to recommend us. We feel very blessed to have such great patients like you! Thank you for brightening our day! 😀 

Raymond Traynor's profile image
Raymond Traynor 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Excellent service, and I appreciate that they're thorough, careful, perfectionistic and friendly. I just had some dental work with Dr. Reyes and his assistant Roy, who made absolutely sure my crowns were gonna fit perfectly before they became permanent. Overall, I'm extremely happy with Eastwood Dental. 

Frequently asked questions about Eastwood Dental

How is Eastwood Dental rated?

Eastwood Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,223 reviews. 

When is Eastwood Dental open?

Eastwood Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.