Eastwood Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastwood Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Orlando, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

1549 S Alafaya Trail #300, Ste 300, Orlando, FL, 32828, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,218 reviews
5
1,169
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
31 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jilliane M.'s profile image
Jilliane M. 
3 years ago

Great staff, very welcoming office & not too busy.  

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Jilliane. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

Jason Barnette's profile image
Jason Barnette 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been at Eastwood Dental for several years now and could not be happier! The staff is awesome and Dr. Reyes is amazing! From normal cleanings, fillings, and root canals, everyone is so patient and kind! So thankful to have Eastwood as my dental office! 

Business response:

Thank you Jason! We are so happy you feel this way, thanks for sharing your experience. You're great! 

Eric Lamberty's profile image
Eric Lamberty 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

From the front desk to Dr. Reyes everyone in this office is very professional. Viviana explained in detail the whole process and made the experience wonderful. I strongly recommend this office. 

Business response:

Thank you Eric! We're so glad you feel this way. Thanks for choosing our office, and sharing your experience. You're awesome! 

Diana Torres's profile image
Diana Torres 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Friendly. On time. Been going there since 2015 

Business response:

Thank you Diana! We're glad you feel this way, thanks for sticking with us, we appreciate you! 

Mara Rivera's profile image
Mara Rivera 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff is always friendly and so helpful. My family has been going there for around 10 years and always wearing our beautiful smile. 

Business response:

Thank you Mara! We're so happy you guys have been part of our dental family for so long, we love when you come in. You're great! 

Sean Nelson's profile image
Sean Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Reyes and his staff are wonderful. I have been coming to Eastwood dental for years now and always have great service along with a great smile! It's also a plus that their office is newer with great equipment and flat screens up above to help pass the time. Special thanks to Viviana for her wonderful service! 

Business response:

Thank you Sean! We're so glad you feel this way, thank you for leaving the recommendation. You are so kind 💗 

Blake Mason's profile image
Blake Mason 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Reyes and hygienist Viviana make check ups a breeze! I have been using Eastwood Dental for many years now, and am 100% happy with the results. On my previous visit they recommended a crown to replace a molar. WOW, I was dreading another experience of sitting for 30 minutes or more with a tray filled with impression goop followed by hours of drilling and grinding, then after getting a temp crown in place coming back a week later for several hours of more grinding to get the crown to fit. Say good bye to that as the new... read more

Business response:

Thank you Blake! We could not be happier to hear that your experience was a good one, we love that everything went so smoothly! Thank you so much for your recommendation, you're awesome! 

Edna Toledo's profile image
Edna Toledo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Viviana is amazing Thanks for everything you do for me! God Bless You Always 

Business response:

Thank you Edna! You're so sweet, and we appreciate you saying this so much. 

Richard H.'s profile image
Richard H. 
4 years ago

Advanced dental care for optimal teeth and gum health is going to cost you significant money. Even great health insurance will only cover roughly half of anything beyond routine maintenance. I felt I more than got my money’s worth with the high quality of dental care that I received. I believe Eastwood dental has not only helped to extend the life and health of my teeth and gums; but that it will save me money in the long run. 

Frequently asked questions about Eastwood Dental

How is Eastwood Dental rated?

Eastwood Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,218 reviews. 

When is Eastwood Dental open?

Eastwood Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.