Eastwood Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Eastwood Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Orlando, FL
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

1549 S Alafaya Trail #300, Ste 300, Orlando, FL, 32828, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,222 reviews
5
1,173
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
31 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Borris Nnatasha's profile image
Borris Nnatasha 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

always pleasant, explaining what they are doing, and not much pain. 

Business response:

Thank you Borris! You have brightened our day! 😀 

Christy Sineff- Kuehne's profile image
Christy Sineff- Kuehne 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The people are friendly and do good work. They work hard at getting you in as soon as possible. 

Patricia Hoyt's profile image
Patricia Hoyt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I highly recommend Eastwood Dental. The dentist and staff are terrific. five stars definitely!!!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Patricia!  

Farid Nibrasse's profile image
Farid Nibrasse 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great place very cool end professional I drive 60 minutes to get there for the past 10 year👍 

Business response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate you! 

Keith McCue's profile image
Keith McCue 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Quick and they inform you of everything going on. Will always come back here. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Keith! We really appreciate you! 

Sandra Lopez's profile image
Sandra Lopez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent staff very professional and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much Sandra!  

Rita St.Pierre's profile image
Rita St.Pierre 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My experience in Eastwood Dental was great, their stuff wonderful very friendly and professional I happy recommend to all my friends and family, thank you. 

Dylan Evento's profile image
Dylan Evento 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I just started going to Eastwood Dental a few months ago and couldn’t be more pleased with the quality and professionalism of the entire staff. I would highly recommend Eastwood Dental to anyone who is in search of a new dentist. This place is Top Notch! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dylan! 

Bob Edge's profile image
Bob Edge 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Our family has been going to Dr Reyes ever since he opened his practice and we continue to go back to him for dental work and yearly cleanings and check ups. Excellent staff. Just came back from having my yearly cleaning and inspection by Sydelge , his hygienist. She was excellent! Very thorough and professional. I like the idea that he makes his own crowns on the spot vs sending them out for a week. He has the latest dental equipment. I would highly recommend Dr Reyes and his staff !! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kinds words!  

Frequently asked questions about Eastwood Dental

How is Eastwood Dental rated?

Eastwood Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,222 reviews. 

When is Eastwood Dental open?

Eastwood Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.