Elevate Dental Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elevate Dental Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Springfield, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office has great respect as one of the best family dental offices in Southwest Missouri. We offer services to patients of all ages, and enjoy welcoming new patients all the time. We strive to help patients reach their oral health goals and work diligently with patients to achieve those goals. Dr. Heather Cline considers her patients to be an extension of her family and only recommends treatments she would provide to her own children. It is this compassion and honesty that has earned her the trust of those in her communit... read more

Location details

4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO, 65810, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,787 reviews
Select a rating
Joe S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Fantastic group of people! Very professional, from front office to the dental professionals. They’ll take care of you, and alleviate any reservations you might have about your treatment. 

Emily A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Love Dr Cline!  

Marc R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great staff and clinic. Been going here for years and always clean, professional, on time.  

Ellen D.'s profile image
4 months ago

I have been going here for years. The staff is absolutely amazing. They are always friendly and professional. Services are affordable. You won't be disappointed. Definitely check them out for all of your dental needs. 

Doug B.'s profile image
a year ago

At my 6 month checkup today it was brought to my attention that I had a crown that needed replacing. They had an opening and could go ahead and get me right after my checkup. It was perfect timing. Had my crown replaced with no pain and out the door. Always treated with such professional and attentive staff. Can’t ask for a better dental group than Cline Dental. Thank you. 

Doug B.'s profile image
a year ago

As always a great experience with Cline Dental today. Had my 6 month checkup and couldn’t ask for better care. Always so professional and caring.  

Joe S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional staff! Always personable, I can’t imagine a better place for your dental care!  

Shelli R.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been going to Heather Cline for several years. I cannot rave enough about her and staff! I have always been a white knuckler when it comes to the dentist, but I am always at ease when I am there. Melody is my hygienist, and I could not ask for anyone better! I found out Dr. Cline when I was working and I was looking for a dentist! Everyone went to her and said she was the best in town! I have to agree!!!  

Ashley N.'s profile image
2 years ago

I’ve been going here for over 10 years and everyone is always so welcoming! They treat you like family 💛 

Frequently asked questions about Elevate Dental Studio

How is Elevate Dental Studio rated?

Elevate Dental Studio has a 5 star rating with 1,787 reviews. 

When is Elevate Dental Studio open?

Elevate Dental Studio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.