Elevate Dental Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elevate Dental Studio - Springfield, MO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Springfield, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office has great respect as one of the best family dental offices in Southwest Missouri. We offer services to patients of all ages, and enjoy welcoming new patients all the time. We strive to help patients reach their oral health goals and work diligently with patients to achieve those goals. Dr. Heather Cline considers her patients to be an extension of her family and only recommends treatments she would provide to her own children. It is this compassion and honesty that has earned her the trust of those in her communit... read more

Location details

4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO, 65810, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,723 reviews
Select a rating
Barbara S.'s profile image
Barbara S. 
2 years ago

My whole family LOVES Dr. Heather Cline! The office always makes you feel "at home" as soon as you walk in the door. Barb, the receptionist is top notch, and will immediately greet you when you walk in. Dr. Cline has all the latest equipment to make your appointment easier, and pain free! If you are looking for a new dentist, please give Cline office a try! I promise you, you will not be disappointed! Barbara Weems 

Kristina H.'s profile image
Kristina H. 
3 years ago

Love Dr. Cline and all the hygienists! Our whole family sees Dr. Cline! 

Kathleen N.'s profile image
Kathleen N. 
3 years ago

A+ EVERY visit... front desk➡️ assistant➡️ hygienist ➡️dentist ✅ Genuinely love their jobs & patients 😬🙌  

Dianne L.'s profile image
4 years ago

I wished I could give these folks even more stars!! From the moment you walk into their front office, you are made to feel relaxed and welcomed!! Even when meeting Dr. Cline and her staff you then feel like you have become part of their family with their warmth, compassion and kindness!! I needed new dentures made and thought all hope was lost as I have had a lot of bone loss, but these folks made it happen!! You cannot go wrong in making these folks your family dentist!! 

Luis D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Excellent service, friendly staff, very professional, I highly recommended, I don’t mind the 2 hours drive, is totally worth it!! 

Jerry's profile image
6 years ago

Always comfortable, from Melody on the hygienist side to the either Heather or Raechelle the doctors. It is always a very comfortable experience, now how many of you can say that when speaking of a dentist appointment? 

Don s.'s profile image
6 years ago

Friendly seemed to care about me as a whole person 

Todd I.'s profile image
6 years ago

Needed a crown and the staff here are fantastic. They make sure you are always comfortable. They explain everything so you can understand what needs to happen. They answer all your questions no matter how trivial they may seem. 

Scott's profile image
6 years ago

Friendly atmosphere, hygienist take their time making sure not to cause you discomfort. 

Frequently asked questions about Elevate Dental Studio

How is Elevate Dental Studio rated?

Elevate Dental Studio has a 5 star rating with 1,723 reviews. 

When is Elevate Dental Studio open?

Elevate Dental Studio is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.