Elevate Dental Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elevate Dental Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Springfield, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office has great respect as one of the best family dental offices in Southwest Missouri. We offer services to patients of all ages, and enjoy welcoming new patients all the time. We strive to help patients reach their oral health goals and work diligently with patients to achieve those goals. Dr. Heather Cline considers her patients to be an extension of her family and only recommends treatments she would provide to her own children. It is this compassion and honesty that has earned her the trust of those in her communit... read more

Location details

4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO, 65810, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,616 reviews
5
1,581
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Dustin-Melissa Gaines's profile image
Dustin-Melissa Gaines 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Always a pleasure to visit Cline Dental. A true team of professionals. 

Debra Jones's profile image
Debra Jones 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Cline Dental is the best. I am always treated very well. Dr Cline and her staff are very well trained and very personable with their clients. If you are looking for a dentist, this is the best place to be. 

Business response:

Thanks Debra! 

Tara Zurfluh-Downie's profile image
Tara Zurfluh-Downie 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Excellent care as always! 

Lance Michael's profile image
Lance Michael 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Cline Dental is compassionate about your teeth and your comfort. 

Tim Burks's profile image
Tim Burks 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Drove from Greenbay Wisconsin for my visit and all I can say is that it is worth 2 days of driving. Best dental hygienist in the world and an overall great experience every time I come in. 

Jamika Durham's profile image
Jamika Durham 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My whole family has loved Cline Dental for over 10 years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else 

Stephen C Graff's profile image
Stephen C Graff 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Had a great visit for routine cleaning today. Received excellent care from Melody as always! 

Bill Marshall's profile image
Bill Marshall 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Cline has been our family dentist for years! She and her staff are excellent and our pearly whites are exceptionally healthy which speaks for itself. 

Business response:

Thanks Bill Marshall!! 

John Willis's profile image
John Willis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Always a great experience! No different today. The team consistently creates a very comfortable environment, and they go out of their way to make me feel like a valued client. In addition, Melody is a great hygienist, who takes a real interest in her clientele. That level of service and consideration is something that is truly appreciated! 

Frequently asked questions about Elevate Dental Studio

How is Elevate Dental Studio rated?

Elevate Dental Studio has a 5 star rating with 1,616 reviews. 

When is Elevate Dental Studio open?

Elevate Dental Studio is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.