Elevate Dental Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elevate Dental Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Springfield, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office has great respect as one of the best family dental offices in Southwest Missouri. We offer services to patients of all ages, and enjoy welcoming new patients all the time. We strive to help patients reach their oral health goals and work diligently with patients to achieve those goals. Dr. Heather Cline considers her patients to be an extension of her family and only recommends treatments she would provide to her own children. It is this compassion and honesty that has earned her the trust of those in her communit... read more

Location details

4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO, 65810, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,616 reviews
5
1,581
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jill Muntz-Pastula's profile image
Jill Muntz-Pastula 
5 years ago

Having going to Cline Dental for years and continue to refer many people. Entire staff is wonderful. Excellent work and honest care!!! Very appreciated, as always 

Maureen Allread's profile image
Maureen Allread 
5 years ago

Great friendly and efficient atmosphere 

Raymond Liermann's profile image
Raymond Liermann 
5 years ago

This staff is the most amazing staff. My stress was at all time high Dr Hansen and her staff calmed and made my life better. Not only would I recommend them I would send everyone needing care to them. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. 

Tonya Ross LaFollette's profile image
Tonya Ross LaFollette 
5 years ago

Jesse has helped me through my Invisalign treatments. Her and Dr. Cline have always taken the time to answer my questions and calm my fears as I go through this process. I am so thankful to have such a great team always willing to do what needs to be done. 

Tracy Smith Johnson's profile image
Tracy Smith Johnson 
5 years ago

Dr Cline and Karrie, my hygienist, are a great team. They make dental cleaning a relaxing and enjoyable experience. That get to know you personally and truly care about you. 

Alicia Pickett's profile image
Alicia Pickett 
5 years ago
Rhonda Day's profile image
Rhonda Day 
5 years ago

Always a pleasure to visit Cline Dental. So professional and such a friendly staff. Complete trust with this group! 

Nick Sage's profile image
Nick Sage 
5 years ago

I was introduced to Heather on the Friday after Thanksgiving when my spouse fell and injured her front teeth badly. We did not have a dentist at the time but I remembered an acquaintance recommended her to me, so I called and spoke to her answering service and they relayed the emergency to her. She was shopping at the mall with her parents but dropped everything and met us at her clinic. I was extremely impressed with her care. I have now been a client of Heather Cline for 10+ years and am completely totally satisfied with h... read more

Brianna Bray's profile image
Brianna Bray 
5 years ago

Definitely the most kind group of professionals I’ve dealt with. They’re extremely gentle and detail oriented. I had no problems understanding the process or what I would be paying because they are so detail oriented in their care plans and explaination of each appointment. Dr. Cline and a few other office staff even stayed past their closing hours to accommodate my tough schedule and take care of me. Thanks again for doing great work and being so kind and helpful! 

Frequently asked questions about Elevate Dental Studio

How is Elevate Dental Studio rated?

Elevate Dental Studio has a 5 star rating with 1,616 reviews. 

When is Elevate Dental Studio open?

Elevate Dental Studio is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.