Elevate Dental Studio's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Elevate Dental Studio

5.0
  • Dental
  • Springfield, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Our office has great respect as one of the best family dental offices in Southwest Missouri. We offer services to patients of all ages, and enjoy welcoming new patients all the time. We strive to help patients reach their oral health goals and work diligently with patients to achieve those goals. Dr. Heather Cline considers her patients to be an extension of her family and only recommends treatments she would provide to her own children. It is this compassion and honesty that has earned her the trust of those in her communit... read more

Location details

4350 South National Avenue, C-112, Springfield, MO, 65810, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,616 reviews
5
1,581
4
15
3
3
2
0
1
0
17 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Leanna Creed's profile image
Leanna Creed 
5 years ago

I had my 1st visit with Cline Dental today and it was fantastic! Very kind office staff and my Hygienist Melody was AWESOME!! Dr. Cline was very kind as well. Looking forward to coming back! 

Betsy Green's profile image
Betsy Green 
5 years ago
April Bethurem's profile image
April Bethurem 
5 years ago

Dr. Hensen and Wendy were amazing. Painless crown, cavity, and cleaning done by them. Very efficient and great service. I would highly recommend them. 

Jerry's profile image
6 years ago

Always comfortable, from Melody on the hygienist side to the either Heather or Raechelle the doctors. It is always a very comfortable experience, now how many of you can say that when speaking of a dentist appointment? 

Brita Fare's profile image
Brita Fare 
6 years ago

Less painful than a tattoo, lol. This is seriously the best dental office I've ever been to! As someone who has always dreaded going to the dentist in the past, I was very impressed with how friendly and knowledgeable the staff are. Everyone I talked to made me feel comfortable. Shout-out to Melody, Jessie and Heather for being so amazing! 

Danielle Adreanna Adams's profile image
Danielle Adreanna Adams 
6 years ago
Stephen C Graff's profile image
Stephen C Graff 
6 years ago

Dr Hansen and CJ treated me very well! Crown and filling done very painlessly! 

Dave Gates's profile image
Dave Gates 
6 years ago

Honestly have to say these guys are the best in town. Top notch customer interaction all the way. Got me in on short notice and took care of me start to finish . Love these guys 

Susan Purvis's profile image
Susan Purvis 
6 years ago

I'm a person who has had bad experiences in the past, but I love them. They make you feel so comfortable. All the staff is super great! Love my hygentisit!! 

Frequently asked questions about Elevate Dental Studio

How is Elevate Dental Studio rated?

Elevate Dental Studio has a 5 star rating with 1,616 reviews. 

When is Elevate Dental Studio open?

Elevate Dental Studio is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.