Expert Endodontics Northwest's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Expert Endodontics Northwest - Vancouver, WA

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Vancouver, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

We specialize in helping people keep their natural teeth. 

Location details

12500 SE 2nd Cir #135, Ste 135, Vancouver, WA, 98684, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0253 reviews
Select a rating
Natalia G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Thank you!! It was a very good experience. Very professional, fast and polite. 

Christan B.'s profile image
2 months ago

I was nervous about a root canal. The procedure went smoothly, painless and all my questions were answered and addressed. Very satisfied. 

Toby B.'s profile image
6 months ago

The whole team was pleasant, professional and did their work excellently. I was extremely impressed with Dr Beatty. She was obviously knowledgeable, helpful and an expert in her field. I am so grateful for the care I received. 

Sally R.'s profile image
8 months ago

The dental assistant as well as the Doctor explained everything they were doing and what they would be doing which made me feel comfortable. Dr Hannah Beatty is very professional very knowledgeable and very confident. This eased my nerves as I have never had a root canal before. I would highly recommend her!! Thanks again, S Radliff 

Jason B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Fantastic customer service. Makes you feel cozy and cared for. The best dental experience I have ever had. 

Tyler M.'s profile image
a year ago

The best I've ever experienced. I have always been anti dentist but this root canal experience was better than some cleanings I've had. 

Vicki W.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Shen and his team were fabulous! They made me feel very comfortable before, during and after my procedure. I would recommend them to anyone needing endodontic services. 

Jeanette M.'s profile image
a year ago

Who has a root canal but experiences no pain? It is now 24 hours after my root canal, and I haven't felt a single pain. There was no need to take any medication other than the pill they gave me at the office before I left. Dr. Kedy Shen is the best. I have had root canals in the past. They were never like this one. 

Eileen W.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. James and staff are always super gentle and informative. They have top of the line imaging tech and the expertise to interpret the images I have been treated here for multiple issues over past year and have had the best possible results. i will recommend Expert Endodontics to anyone who needs endodontic care 

Frequently asked questions about Expert Endodontics Northwest

How is Expert Endodontics Northwest rated?

Expert Endodontics Northwest has a 5 star rating with 253 reviews. 

When is Expert Endodontics Northwest open?

Expert Endodontics Northwest is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.