Expert Endodontics Northwest's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Expert Endodontics Northwest

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Vancouver, WA

About this business

DentalEndodontists

We specialize in helping people keep their natural teeth. 

Location details

12500 SE 2nd Cir #135, Ste 135, Vancouver, WA, 98684, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0260 reviews
Select a rating
Anna W.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Considering I had a root canal, this was a professional and pain free experience. I would highly recommend Expert Endodontics NW. 

Marcella L.'s profile image
a month ago

Customer service was great. The atmosphere was pleasant. The facility was extra claim. The dentist was very great at explaining the procedure and the x-rays explaining the recommend, making sure I was comfortable. It was a very pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Hi Marcella! Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We're thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us! Our team takes great pride in providing excellent customer service and a comfortable atmosphere for our patients. It's fantastic to know that our clinical team's explanations and efforts to ensure your comfort made a positive impact on your visit. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review and are glad to be part of your dental care team! 

Nathan D.'s profile image
a month ago

The hospitality that was given was very out field. Didn't expect the aura that surrounded the whole area. Being able to listen to music on the headphones while your teeth are being taken care of was a pleasant experience! 

Natalia G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Thank you!! It was a very good experience. Very professional, fast and polite. 

Christan B.'s profile image
5 months ago

I was nervous about a root canal. The procedure went smoothly, painless and all my questions were answered and addressed. Very satisfied. 

Toby B.'s profile image
9 months ago

The whole team was pleasant, professional and did their work excellently. I was extremely impressed with Dr Beatty. She was obviously knowledgeable, helpful and an expert in her field. I am so grateful for the care I received. 

Sally R.'s profile image
11 months ago

The dental assistant as well as the Doctor explained everything they were doing and what they would be doing which made me feel comfortable. Dr Hannah Beatty is very professional very knowledgeable and very confident. This eased my nerves as I have never had a root canal before. I would highly recommend her!! Thanks again, S Radliff 

Jason B.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic customer service. Makes you feel cozy and cared for. The best dental experience I have ever had. 

Tyler M.'s profile image
a year ago

The best I've ever experienced. I have always been anti dentist but this root canal experience was better than some cleanings I've had. 

Frequently asked questions about Expert Endodontics Northwest

How is Expert Endodontics Northwest rated?

Expert Endodontics Northwest has a 5 star rating with 260 reviews. 

When is Expert Endodontics Northwest open?

Expert Endodontics Northwest is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:30 a.m.