Expert Endodontics Northwest's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Expert Endodontics Northwest

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Vancouver, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

We specialize in helping people keep their natural teeth. 

Location details

12500 SE 2nd Cir #135, Ste 135, Vancouver, WA, 98684, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0253 reviews
Select a rating
Mary K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had the best experience at Expert Endodontics. This was the easiest root canal I have been through. Dr. James, Tracy, and the ladies at the front desk made me feel cared for. I have anxiety with dental work. I was not anxious at all. I travel an hour each way to go to this dental office. I would fly there if I had to and flying makes me very anxious!!! Thank you all for making this experience a breeze. 

Martha F.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was amazing, I don't remember a whole lot but I do remember it was relaxing with the headphones and music and being sedated. The dentist was great and very thorough, as was her assistant. If I ever needed anymore work done I would definitely go there again. I would highly recommend it to others as well. Thank you all❤ 

Bruce M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a good experience with a reconstruction of a previous root canal from a dentist. The dental staff was competent and always very concerned about my pain level. After the novacaine I had zero pain. They have all the latest tools which I am sure I was paying for but I the job was better for it. I highly recommend these guys 

Sarah F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Scheduled quickly, and even was able to come back later the same day for the procedure. My pain felt acknowledged and validated. I was given excellent information for pain management, not offered opiates (which I fully support). The reception staff, Taluah and Alex, were personable and efficient. The assistant, Kim, was so caring and gentle I was instantly calm in her presence, and Dr Beatty practically oozed skill, proficiency, and knowledge and I felt extremely safe in her hands. Dental problems are awful, but the care and... read more

Business response:

Thank you Sarah for sharing your experience at our office! We are so glad to have been able to get you in and treated so quickly. You truly were in great hands with Dr. Beatty who is, like you mentioned, highly skilled and knowledgeable! Our entire team thanks you for the opportunity to work with you and we are grateful to be part of your dental care team! We are always here if you ever need us. 

Tobia "Toby" M.'s profile image
Tobia "Toby" M. 
3 years ago

Great team! Went in for a root canal. From check-in to completion the service was excellent. Prior to starting the Dr. outlined each step in the process. Their attention to each detail gave me confidence in their abilities. The team worked very efficiently during the procedure taking time to ensure I was comfortable. . Would recommend to family and friends. 

Business response:

Thank you Toby for taking the time to share this experience. We greatly appreciate you and we pride ourselves on our attention to the fine details. Please know we are always here if you ever need us in the future. We are so glad that you want to recommend us to family and friends. Have a great day!  

Meredith M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr James was wonderful. Explained everything about the procedure, was very caring and thoughtful. The staff were very professional and also very thoughtful. Highly recommend him. 

Business response:

Thank you Meredith for taking the time to share your kind words! We greatly appreciate you and we are glad that you had a wonderful experience here with Dr. James and our staff. Please know we are always here if you ever need us in the future. Thank you again!  

Jill S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dr Beatty is a problem solver! She was able to pinpoint the cause of my unknown pain in a tooth that I had had a previous root canal performed by another provider. I had been to my own dentist, as well as the endodontist who did the root canal, and both of them said the same thing, "there's nothing wrong." I was in a lot of pain for several months by the time I saw Dr. Beatty. She examined my tooth and did the standard testing and came to the conclusion that my problem was with the ligament above the tooth, and not the to... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jill. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! We are so glad that we could help you and so glad to hear that you are out of pain and feeling better! Have a great day! Cheers, Expert Endodontists Northwest 

Dennis R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Courteous, informative, caring and compassionate experience. Encouraged to ask questions, and feel comfortable before during and after the procedure. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dennis. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Expert Endodontists Northwest 

Lori H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was greeted kindly by receptionist and she helped me complete my information forms quickly. The office has Covid protocols in place. I witnesses and was walked through a few steps before seeing the Dr. I have high anxiety about visiting dentists. Libby greeted me and explained the process for me. She followed protocols, took Xrays and prepared me for Dr. Hannah. Dr. Hannah put my Xray on the screen, drew lines and shapes to show and explain to me what she would be doing, and communicated throughout the process. I felt no p... read more

Frequently asked questions about Expert Endodontics Northwest

How is Expert Endodontics Northwest rated?

Expert Endodontics Northwest has a 5 star rating with 253 reviews. 

When is Expert Endodontics Northwest open?

Expert Endodontics Northwest is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.