Expert Endodontics Northwest's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Expert Endodontics Northwest

5.0
  • Endodontists
  • Vancouver, WA
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

We specialize in helping people keep their natural teeth. 

Location details

12500 SE 2nd Cir #135, Ste 135, Vancouver, WA, 98684, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0253 reviews
Select a rating
Kathy H.'s profile image
2 years ago

My experience beginning to end was wonderful. Welcoming staff, great location, lovely soothing window views, great music on headphones. Dr James and assistant were amazing. I felt NO pain and NO tears, not even with the numbing injections...and 1 of them was inside upper (you know, that really tender spot that tears you up). Dr James showed screen shots and explained what was causing my abcess and how we would proceed with a root canal to fix it. And Alex (staff member) even called today to see how I was doing. This on... read more

Dorothy K.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent to squeeze me in promptly due to emergency tooth pain. Very kind, compassionate and skilled. And quick to complete the procedure! Thank you 

Zhunian Z.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great experience with doctor Shen and the team, highly recommend! Thank you! 

Kirthie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Chen is Amazing and so was Libby! The staff in the office are super friendly. Overall it was a great experience. Thank you for taking such good care of me. I appreciate your time. 

Nathan C.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was amazing!! No pain , I'm talking ZERO!! I almost fell asleep it was so relaxing. The staff was professional and friendly. I'm not hoping for another root canal but if it comes up I will not be dreading it at all. Thank you everyone! Nathan Coltrane 

Jennifer H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Everyone was extremely nice and calming in an otherwise unpleasant procedure. Dr. Beaty explained everything in detail and the entire staff was so friendly. Did not feel ANYTHING. Great place to go if you have to have a root canal. 

Lynette F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nice staff and great doctors. Cared enough to follow up with me the day after my procedure. If I ever need another root canal, I'll definitely use their office again. 

Donald F.'s profile image
2 years ago

The office was immaculate, the staff very professional & pleasant. Kim (Dr. Assistant) was very patient & considerate, which put me at ease. Dr Chris James was also pleasant and very patient. The work performed seemed quick, painless, and well done. All and all, a very knowledgeable top rate group of people. While I hope I never need there services again. I would not hesitate to return of need be. 

Diana Lynn C.'s profile image
Diana Lynn C. 
2 years ago

staff were all friendly and helpful. orthodontist and her assistant were very attentive to my needs... I'm a white knuckle patient, from bad experience during childhood. they both were great, continually checking in about the nitrous flow adjusting as they noticed my tension. The doctor explained in detail what the process would be like, even drew a diagram! thank you all so much for making my root canal a positive experience! Woo-hoo! no excruciating pain in my tooth today, just some mild soreness 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your awesome review, Diana. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share this with us & we are so glad that you had a great experience! Cheers, Expert Endodontics Northwest 

Frequently asked questions about Expert Endodontics Northwest

How is Expert Endodontics Northwest rated?

Expert Endodontics Northwest has a 5 star rating with 253 reviews. 

When is Expert Endodontics Northwest open?

Expert Endodontics Northwest is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.