Franklin Park Vision | Optometrists at 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1 - Spokane WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Franklin Park Vision

5.0
79 reviews
(Optometrists)
 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207US

Write a review

(509) 487-0600

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
Very friendly, and very professional service from all people I encountered. Overall a great team of eye professionals! Thanks! more »
5on Google, Nov 29, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 30, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2017
I give Franklin Park Vision a 5 star because they are sooo very helpful! I've been going to them now for 5 years! Kevin, was a HUGE help calling me letting me know what I am eligible for with the insurance I have.... I don't know any other company who does that! He also let me know about their "value glasses" that will be covered by my insurance rather pushing me towards super spendy glasses/frames or contacts! Dr. Barnhart is amazing & sooo sweet and patient! Also every time I call, the receptionists are ALWAYS very helpfull and always willing to work around my schedule! I would recommend Franklin Park Vision to anyone.. my family & friends! � more »
5on Google, Oct 08, 2017
Franklin Park Vision is an AWESOME place! Every staff member is always cheerful, glad to see you, and very helpful! Very modern and welcoming atmosphere with the latest equipment. They also have a beautiful selection of frames for the choosing. If your looking for a smaller, family style place to receive quality eye care, I recommend Franklin Park Vision. more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2017
So kind and easy to work with. Left this place for a couple years and am so glad to be back here! Great sraff and great service! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 14, 2017
The staff was thorough and helpful in all the questions I had. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 14, 2017
This was by far one of the best experiences I've had at a vision center. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 13, 2017
We have been with you for about 10 yrs .we won't go anywhere else. Always polite always helpful and caring. Awesome! more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
They took great care helping me pickout glasses and gave me lots of opinions, which I found very helpful!
I have two eye insurances and they did the research to make sure I would be getting the
best deal on contacts and glasses. I highly recommend them!! more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 07, 2017
Very thorough and helpful more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 06, 2017
I have been into the office many times lately due to a rare eye
Condition. The whole office staff makes me feel welcome and comfortable. Melissa Barnhart is the best. The office is comfortable
and stylish. Great place to take your eyes. more »
on Reviews Today, Sep 06, 2017
My visit with Dr. Barnhart went well yesterday and all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Thanks for getting in touch with me. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 06, 2017
My experience has been amazing, from the Dr to the support staff I have never had a problem that they haven't solved! You guys are polite, knowledgeable and make everyone feel comfortable! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 05, 2017
Caring staff. Very professional more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 05, 2017
Caring staff. more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
My family and I have been patients of Franklin Park Vision for years. They always treat us like family when we go in. Dr. Barnhart is always so knowledgeable and thorough with the eye exam. Lori is my style guru when it comes to picking my glasses. I will never go anywhere else but here. Thank you all for being great during my eye appts more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
Franklin Park Vision is one of my most places to be! I love all the staff! Lori, Kevin, Shelley, Dr's Barnhart and Wavra and all the gang are amazing! Thank you for all you do for us and our vision needs xoxoxoxo more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Franklin Park Vision Clinic is located in Spokane, WA, and we are a leader in designer fashion eyewear. In addition to comprehensive eye exams we have a full glasses boutique to ensure you get the pair the best matches your personality.
Our staff is dedicated to assisting you with all your eye care needs.
We offer:
• Comprehensive eye exams
• Designer eye glasses
• Contact lenses
• Eye disease treatment
Our optical boutique features many top brands including Coach, Prada, Versace, D & G, Burberry, RayBan, Cole Haan, Ermenegildo Zenga, Candies and many more. We look forward to helping you with all your vision care needs and hope to build a lasting relationship.
Call Franklin Park Vision Clinic and schedule an appointment today.
more »

Review summary

5  77
4  1
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
79 reviews