Franklin Park Vision | Optometrists at 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1 - Spokane WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Franklin Park Vision

5.0
100 reviews
Optometrists
 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(509) 487-0600

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
100 reviews
598
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 52 reviews5.0
  • 23 reviews5.0
  • 22 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
5on Reviews Today, Jun 01, 2018
I received excellent care from beginning to end. Every person I encountered was friendly and helpful. Things were explained to me and my questions were welcomed. My glasses were ready in a timely manner and even having them fitted and adjusted was enjoyable (Thanks Jane). I look forward to seeing them again. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2018
I received excellent care from beginning to end. Every person I encountered was friendly and helpful. Things were explained to me and my questions were welcomed. My glasses were ready in a timely manner and even having them fitted and adjusted was enjoyable (Thanks Jane) I look forward to seeing them again. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2018
Really enjoyed the atmosphere and my children got excellent care here. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 23, 2018
I had wondered to other practices over the years because this office was about 40 miles out of the way. What a mistake! I went back for the great service and through exam of 5 years ago. Those great qualities are still in place. What a great experience! I’ll be coming back for years to come. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 08, 2018
Very friendly staff. They are awesome with my 5 year old, highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 05, 2018
Love the people at Franklin Park Vision! They are lovely and always willing to be as helpful as possible. Their eyewear is stylish and they give wonderful guidance to styles that work for the individual. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2017
I give Franklin Park Vision a 5 star because they are sooo very helpful! I've been going to them now for 5 years! Kevin, was a HUGE help calling me letting me know what I am eligible for with the insurance I have.... I don't know any other company who does that! He also let me know about their "value glasses" that will be covered by my insurance rather pushing me towards super spendy glasses/frames or contacts! Dr. Barnhart is amazing & sooo sweet and patient! Also every time I call, the receptionists are ALWAYS very helpfull and always willing to work around my schedule! I would recommend Franklin Park Vision to anyone.. my family & friends! � more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 14, 2017
The staff was thorough and helpful in all the questions I had. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 14, 2017
This was by far one of the best experiences I've had at a vision center. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 13, 2017
We have been with you for about 10 yrs .we won't go anywhere else. Always polite always helpful and caring. Awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 07, 2017
Very thorough and helpful more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 06, 2017
I have been into the office many times lately due to a rare eye
Condition. The whole office staff makes me feel welcome and comfortable. Melissa Barnhart is the best. The office is comfortable
and stylish. Great place to take your eyes. more »
on Reviews Today, Sep 06, 2017
My visit with Dr. Barnhart went well yesterday and all of my questions and concerns were addressed. Thanks for getting in touch with me. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 06, 2017
My experience has been amazing, from the Dr to the support staff I have never had a problem that they haven't solved! You guys are polite, knowledgeable and make everyone feel comfortable! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 05, 2017
Caring staff. Very professional more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 05, 2017
Caring staff. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
Franklin Park Vision is one of my most places to be! I love all the staff! Lori, Kevin, Shelley, Dr's Barnhart and Wavra and all the gang are amazing! Thank you for all you do for us and our vision needs xoxoxoxo more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
They are so friendly and helpful. I love going in for appointments. more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
I love the folks at this office and they always have the nicest glasses ... Lori takes such good care of my kiddos more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
Such sweet & kind & patient employees!We were greeted with a smile!I was hesitant to bring my 6 year old daughter & 3 year old son in by myself but they were so welcoming & made it easier on me then I expected!I was told what everything meant & they worked with my kids very well!I will be bringing them both back for years to come � more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 05, 2017
Dr Barnhart and Erica were awesome. My daughter had her first eye exam and ended up picking out her first pair of glasses. She is pretty shy and Erica was very kind and patient. The entire staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you! more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 15, 2016
Wonderful staff! Wonderful doctor! more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
52 reviews
551
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Franklin Park Vision Clinic is located in Spokane, WA, and we are a leader in designer fashion eyewear. In addition to comprehensive eye exams we have a full glasses boutique to ensure you get the pair the best matches your personality.
Our staff is dedicated to assisting you with all your eye care needs.
We offer:
• Comprehensive eye exams
• Designer eye glasses
• Contact lenses
• Eye disease treatment
Our optical boutique features many top brands including Coach, Prada, Versace, D & G, Burberry, RayBan, Cole Haan, Ermenegildo Zenga, Candies and many more. We look forward to helping you with all your vision care needs and hope to build a lasting relationship.
Call Franklin Park Vision Clinic and schedule an appointment today.
more »