Franklin Park Vision | Optometrists at 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1 - Spokane WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Franklin Park Vision

5.0
84 reviews
(Optometrists)
 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207US

Write a review

(509) 487-0600

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Sep 06, 2017
My experience has been amazing, from the Dr to the support staff I have never had a problem that they haven't solved! You guys are polite, knowledgeable and make everyone feel comfortable! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 05, 2017
Caring staff. Very professional more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 05, 2017
Caring staff. more »
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
My family and I have been patients of Franklin Park Vision for years. They always treat us like family when we go in. Dr. Barnhart is always so knowledgeable and thorough with the eye exam. Lori is my style guru when it comes to picking my glasses. I will never go anywhere else but here. Thank you all for being great during my eye appts more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
Franklin Park Vision is one of my most places to be! I love all the staff! Lori, Kevin, Shelley, Dr's Barnhart and Wavra and all the gang are amazing! Thank you for all you do for us and our vision needs xoxoxoxo more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
They are so friendly and helpful. I love going in for appointments. more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2017
I love the folks at this office and they always have the nicest glasses ... Lori takes such good care of my kiddos more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
I can't speak highly enough of the staff at Franklin Park Vision. Kevin has to be the friendliest person on the face of the planet. Katie was extremely helpful when it came time to find a frame that fit me well and Dr. Barnhart was down to earth and personal.
They have state of the art equipment and top of the line products. I will definitely be going back...
-Evan
more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2017
My entire family goes to Franklin Park Vision and have always had great experiences. My last visit was just two days ago and was the best yet. The staff and the new doctor are wonderful! They are very caring, friendly and considerate. I left feeling like I had been taken very good care of! more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2017
Love this place! Fantastic service and a nice selection of frames to choose from. You will not be disappointed. more »
5on Google, Mar 04, 2017
Been going to Franklin Park Vision for years. Love the new doctor! And especially love the assistant that helps me. :) more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
Such sweet & kind & patient employees!We were greeted with a smile!I was hesitant to bring my 6 year old daughter & 3 year old son in by myself but they were so welcoming & made it easier on me then I expected!I was told what everything meant & they worked with my kids very well!I will be bringing them both back for years to come � more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
Really enjoyed the professionalism and quality of care here! I felt like all of my questions were answered and that my eyes were throughly checked out! I'll recommend them to anyone! more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 05, 2017
Dr Barnhart and Erica were awesome. My daughter had her first eye exam and ended up picking out her first pair of glasses. She is pretty shy and Erica was very kind and patient. The entire staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jan 03, 2017
I highly recommend Franklin Park Vision because of their friendly staff and professional service. Katie and Kevin were the highlight of the visit. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 15, 2016
Wonderful staff! Wonderful doctor! more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 13, 2016
Very thorough exam and explanations of options for corrections. more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 10, 2016
Clean facility. Free parking. Convenient location. Coffee. Nice staff. Great selection of frames. Happy to have chosen this office! more »
Business Response:
We loved having you! Thank you for being such a wonderful patient :)
5on Facebook, Dec 09, 2016
I brought my kids in for eye exams. Katie assisted my daughter thru the whole process. She was very kind and helpful. Gold star for Katie. Thanks for taking great care of my baby girl. Jeff more »
Business Response:
We loved having your family in the office! It was a great way to close out the work day :)
5on Reviews Today, Dec 08, 2016
My experience was AMAZING awesome staff! Katie helped me pick out the frames that were perfect for me and Nicki was full of amazing personality! So happy we found the most amazing eye doctor in Spokane! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
Making an appointment was a breeze. They let me know exactly how much my insurance would cover. After the exam I was assisted in picking out glasses. When the pair I wanted didn't come in black that ordered it for me. I'll continue to return here for eye exams and glasses. more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
Great service! Dr. Barnhart is well trained, warm and friendly. I strongly recommend Franklin Park Vision to anyone who needs optical services. more »
Page 2 of 4

Contact

Edit
12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207
Optometrists
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Franklin Park Vision Clinic is located in Spokane, WA, and we are a leader in designer fashion eyewear. In addition to comprehensive eye exams we have a full glasses boutique to ensure you get the pair the best matches your personality.
Our staff is dedicated to assisting you with all your eye care needs.
We offer:
• Comprehensive eye exams
• Designer eye glasses
• Contact lenses
• Eye disease treatment
Our optical boutique features many top brands including Coach, Prada, Versace, D & G, Burberry, RayBan, Cole Haan, Ermenegildo Zenga, Candies and many more. We look forward to helping you with all your vision care needs and hope to build a lasting relationship.
Call Franklin Park Vision Clinic and schedule an appointment today.
more »

Review summary

5  82
4  1
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
84 reviews