Franklin Park Vision | Optometrists at 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1 - Spokane WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Franklin Park Vision

5.0
90 reviews
(Optometrists)
 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(509) 487-0600

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Dec 08, 2016
My experience was AMAZING awesome staff! Katie helped me pick out the frames that were perfect for me and Nicki was full of amazing personality! So happy we found the most amazing eye doctor in Spokane! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2016
Brilliant staff, service, and overall atmosphere. I felt so welcome and cared for and the tests were painless and quick!
Two employees even ventured out into the cold rain to help me jump start
my car and were so kind the whole way!! They all went above and beyond their duties. Would definitely recommend. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 30, 2016
Love your new decor but mostly it's the people that make your office great. Kevin is a really good addition to your office. Very personable. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 21, 2016
Kevin was very helpful with my insurance questions when I arrived. Nikki takes amazing pictures of eyeballs! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2016
Pleasant atmosphere, welcoming employees and great service! Kevin at the front desk greeted me at the door with a smile and kindness. Didn't have to sit around and wait forever like I did at my previous eye doctor (shopko optical). Got my glasses at an affordable price. Overall I was very pleased by my experience here and would recommend it to anyone! more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 18, 2016
Fabulous! I didn't get a ninja turtle sticker at the end and my wife promised that I would. However, customer service was top notch and the staff was very knowledgeable. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and informative. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2016
Absolutely loved it!!! I have been searching for a good eye doctor for 2 years now and I finally find one, not only a good eye doctor but awesome and friendly staff members as well!!! Thank you so much for such a good experience Dr. Barnhart and Nikki! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2016
Been a patient at FPV for well over 30 years. The staff is exceptional and the Doctors are very experienced. I highly recommend then more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2016
Great experience...very friendly and helpful people :) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 07, 2016
Everyone was helpful and kind. My new contacts are really smooth and soft on my eye, finally!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 03, 2016
Very professional, helpful, and caring staff. Couldn't ask for a better place for my eye care. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
I would recommend Franklin Park Vision to anyone expecting excellent service, starting with their front desk to Dr. Barnhart and then to Lori who helped me with picking the perfect eyeglass frames and fitting them! I will be a forever client! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 25, 2016
Franklin Park Vision is easily the best eye doctor I have ever been to! All the staff is wonderful! more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 09, 2011
His office never disappoints. Great staff. Dr Wavra is a top notch Optometrist. I would never go anywhere else. Large selection of frames to choose from. He has contacts too. Nice remodeled office. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 25, 2011
Dr. Wavra is the best doctor in Spokane. Friendly staff. Beautiful office with all the top name brands. I purchased 2 pair of glasses (Prada & Burberry). more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 20, 2009
They will take good care of your eyes. They have a great selection of frames and lenses. Office staff are friendly and courteous. They handle insurance claims well, too. You are treated as a friend there and made to feel welcome. . .even with adjustment problems with new lenses and/or frames. more »
Page 2 of 2

Contact

Edit
12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207
Optometrists
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Franklin Park Vision Clinic is located in Spokane, WA, and we are a leader in designer fashion eyewear. In addition to comprehensive eye exams we have a full glasses boutique to ensure you get the pair the best matches your personality.
Our staff is dedicated to assisting you with all your eye care needs.
We offer:
• Comprehensive eye exams
• Designer eye glasses
• Contact lenses
• Eye disease treatment
Our optical boutique features many top brands including Coach, Prada, Versace, D & G, Burberry, RayBan, Cole Haan, Ermenegildo Zenga, Candies and many more. We look forward to helping you with all your vision care needs and hope to build a lasting relationship.
Call Franklin Park Vision Clinic and schedule an appointment today.
more »

Review summary

5  88
4  1
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
90 reviews