Franklin Park Vision | Optometrists at 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1 - Spokane WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Franklin Park Vision

5.0
84 reviews
(Optometrists)
 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207US

Write a review

(509) 487-0600

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
Absolutely the best service I have ever received at a clinic and I have been to a few! The staff are friendly, outgoing, and make sure their patients receive the best care and advice possible. I only wish there were more stars. Keep up the great work!!
Also, they're very good at taking insurance and helping make the payments easy.
more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
Excellent customer service, lovely (and professional) environment, great coffee, very nice taste in music (the kind that's pleasant to listen to, but also easily becomes light background music if you're not listening), and - far more importantly - excellent actual appointment. They have good equipment, and phenomenal people working there. The appointment was fast and professional, and my new glasses arrived a week earlier than I was told to expect. All round, a phenomenal experience. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 02, 2016
Brilliant staff, service, and overall atmosphere. I felt so welcome and cared for and the tests were painless and quick!
Two employees even ventured out into the cold rain to help me jump start
my car and were so kind the whole way!! They all went above and beyond their duties. Would definitely recommend. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 30, 2016
Love your new decor but mostly it's the people that make your office great. Kevin is a really good addition to your office. Very personable. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 21, 2016
Kevin was very helpful with my insurance questions when I arrived. Nikki takes amazing pictures of eyeballs! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2016
Pleasant atmosphere, welcoming employees and great service! Kevin at the front desk greeted me at the door with a smile and kindness. Didn't have to sit around and wait forever like I did at my previous eye doctor (shopko optical). Got my glasses at an affordable price. Overall I was very pleased by my experience here and would recommend it to anyone! more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 18, 2016
Fabulous! I didn't get a ninja turtle sticker at the end and my wife promised that I would. However, customer service was top notch and the staff was very knowledgeable. more »
4on Google, Nov 03, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2016
The staff was extremely friendly and informative. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2016
Absolutely loved it!!! I have been searching for a good eye doctor for 2 years now and I finally find one, not only a good eye doctor but awesome and friendly staff members as well!!! Thank you so much for such a good experience Dr. Barnhart and Nikki! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2016
Been a patient at FPV for well over 30 years. The staff is exceptional and the Doctors are very experienced. I highly recommend then more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
Very good. more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
I just took my 3 1/2 year old daughter for her very first eye exam!! My daughter is very shy and the employees here were absolutely fantastic with getting her to open up and feel comfortable! Niki had "magic hands" (raising the equipment /chair) daughter is still talking about it! I will definitely continue to bring my daughters here in the future! Thank you to the team for amazing service and absolutely outstanding care for both of my daughters and myself!! more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
Excellent care over many years! more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
I have been coming to this office for years and the staff is great! Dr. Barnhart is wonderful! My favorite is Lori! She always takes her time to help me pick out the right glasses! Thank you!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
This place has very good and helpful and caring emploees. They are always very kind to you when you come in. They are always happy to help. They are always welcome for eveyone who comes in. more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
Very friendly and welcoming staff more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
Have wonderful staff, that make you feel like family. They are great with kids as well as adults. They did a wonderful job with my physically disabled child, he was treated as the same as my other kids. Would recommend Franklin Vision to anyone needing a new eye doctor. more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
Amazing place. We have been going here for 15 years. They have always been very knowledgeable and helpful! Love the people. We have always been treated like family. It is always really nice to go somewhere and they know and remember you. Great place for adults and kids! Thank you!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 03, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2016
Great experience...very friendly and helpful people :) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2016
more »
Page 3 of 4

Contact

Edit
12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207
Optometrists
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Franklin Park Vision Clinic is located in Spokane, WA, and we are a leader in designer fashion eyewear. In addition to comprehensive eye exams we have a full glasses boutique to ensure you get the pair the best matches your personality.
Our staff is dedicated to assisting you with all your eye care needs.
We offer:
• Comprehensive eye exams
• Designer eye glasses
• Contact lenses
• Eye disease treatment
Our optical boutique features many top brands including Coach, Prada, Versace, D & G, Burberry, RayBan, Cole Haan, Ermenegildo Zenga, Candies and many more. We look forward to helping you with all your vision care needs and hope to build a lasting relationship.
Call Franklin Park Vision Clinic and schedule an appointment today.
more »

Review summary

5  82
4  1
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
84 reviews