Franklin Park Vision | Optometrists at 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1 - Spokane WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Franklin Park Vision

5.0
84 reviews
(Optometrists)
 12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207US

Write a review

(509) 487-0600

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 07, 2016
Everyone was helpful and kind. My new contacts are really smooth and soft on my eye, finally!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 03, 2016
Very professional, helpful, and caring staff. Couldn't ask for a better place for my eye care. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2016
I would recommend Franklin Park Vision to anyone expecting excellent service, starting with their front desk to Dr. Barnhart and then to Lori who helped me with picking the perfect eyeglass frames and fitting them! I will be a forever client! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 25, 2016
Franklin Park Vision is easily the best eye doctor I have ever been to! All the staff is wonderful! more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2015
more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 09, 2011
His office never disappoints. Great staff. Dr Wavra is a top notch Optometrist. I would never go anywhere else. Large selection of frames to choose from. He has contacts too. Nice remodeled office. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Sep 25, 2011
Dr. Wavra is the best doctor in Spokane. Friendly staff. Beautiful office with all the top name brands. I purchased 2 pair of glasses (Prada & Burberry). more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 20, 2009
They will take good care of your eyes. They have a great selection of frames and lenses. Office staff are friendly and courteous. They handle insurance claims well, too. You are treated as a friend there and made to feel welcome. . .even with adjustment problems with new lenses and/or frames. more »
Page 4 of 4

Contact

Edit
12 E Rowan Ave Ste 1, Spokane, WA 99207
Optometrists
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Franklin Park Vision Clinic is located in Spokane, WA, and we are a leader in designer fashion eyewear. In addition to comprehensive eye exams we have a full glasses boutique to ensure you get the pair the best matches your personality.
Our staff is dedicated to assisting you with all your eye care needs.
We offer:
• Comprehensive eye exams
• Designer eye glasses
• Contact lenses
• Eye disease treatment
Our optical boutique features many top brands including Coach, Prada, Versace, D & G, Burberry, RayBan, Cole Haan, Ermenegildo Zenga, Candies and many more. We look forward to helping you with all your vision care needs and hope to build a lasting relationship.
Call Franklin Park Vision Clinic and schedule an appointment today.
more »

Review summary

5  82
4  1
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
84 reviews