JT Services's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

JT Services

5.0
  • Contractors
  • Claremore, OK

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

We specialize in Septic Systems & Storm Shelters. 24 Hour Emergency Services, Septics such as Aerobic, Conventional, Drip irrigation and lagoons, We offer maintenance contracts, repairs, pumping, and new installs. We offer warranties on sold parts. Licensed Bonded and BBB Accredited. Our state of the art Tornado Shelters are concrete slant slope with concrete 45 Degree steps that make it pet, children, and elderly friendly in those tough times of need. We offer a 50 year warranty on the shelter and quick installations depend... read more

Location details

17311 South Highway 66, Claremore, OK, 74017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0683 reviews
Select a rating
Bryan Beard's profile image
Bryan Beard 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Chris and Charles did an excellent job they were friendly, quick and informative would definitely recommend to a friend� 

Business response:

We depend highly on recommendations, thank you so much for the review! 

Alex Conaway's profile image
Alex Conaway 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The gentleman that helped me out was very friendly and explained alot of what the issues were and how to resolve them 

Business response:

Thank you for the review! Glad we could help! 

Scott Robinson's profile image
Scott Robinson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We highly recommend JT Septic and Chris and Charles are fine representatives of the company! They showed up on time and did a great job! They were very knowledgeable, informative, and even took care of roots. Most importantly— they cleaned up afterwards. We are very happy with the work they performed. We will definitely use them again! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ 

Business response:

We are so proud of our team and their dedication to our customers! Thank you for taking the time to review our services! 

Jake Bowers's profile image
Jake Bowers 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The company was very communicative and prompt. The service tech was friendly, helpful, informative, and trustworthy. I definitely will be calling them back for any future needs. I am seriously considering a service contract with them. 

Lana Casey's profile image
Lana Casey 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

We had a pump go out on our Aerobic system and called them and they were here within a few hours! I wish we could remember the guys name that came out but we can’t. Anyway he was fast and efficient and had us up and going within minutes! Such a nice young man working for a good Company! I highly recommend JT Septic Company! Oh and by the way this guy said he was blessed to work for such good people. Best job he ever had! That tells the story!❤️❤️ 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Lana, I will be sure to pass your kind words along to our pumping team! 

Lisa Rashele Greenfeather's profile image
Lisa Rashele Greenfeather 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

my installers were awesome despite the obstacles with aerial lines. I would highly recommend their services. The were prompt and provide professionalism at its best. We will be protected now by the wraths of Mother Nature. A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO THIS COMPANY ~☺️ 

Business response:

Lisa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to be of great service to you, and look forward to working with you again in the future! 

Ron Gideon's profile image
Ron Gideon 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

the guys are very respectful knows there business very nice guys. would recommend them to anyone that needs septic service. Thank you JT Septic!!! 

Business response:

Thank you and glad we could be of assistance! 

Jess Jellison's profile image
Jess Jellison 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The crew that installed our storm shelter did a great job and was very professional! They were running late from the install prior to ours but called us to let us know what was going on! 

Business response:

Glad we got your shelter in, thank you for the kind words! 

Emmet Riley's profile image
Emmet Riley 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

They installed our storm shelter. There quick and courteous. I would highly recommend them for your storm shelter! 

Frequently asked questions about JT Services

How is JT Services rated?

JT Services has a 5 star rating with 683 reviews. 

When is JT Services open?

JT Services is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.