Kempsville Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kempsville Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Virginia Beach, VA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsEndodontists

At Kempsville Dental we provide a clean, comfortable, state of the art environment for our patients. We offer a wide range of dental treatments from routine cleanings, to advanced dental procedures such as dental implants. 

Location details

1450 Kempsville Rd, Virginia Beach, VA, 23464, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0529 reviews
5
416
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
106 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Eric Rivers's profile image
Eric Rivers 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Rodrigo and Dr. Singh are really the best dentists in the Hampton Road's area. They've done some great work on my smile so far and I cant say enough great things about the staff here, including the hygienists and Trish, the billing manager here! Great staff and highly skilled dentists that can really work small miracles in my opinion. Thank you Kempsville Dental for being the best of the best. I come over from Portsmouth to get the best service and the best results and you guys and gals deliver every time. Great work! 

Business response:

Thanks Eric for your kind words!! It's always a pleasure to see you! 

Lin West's profile image
Lin West 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great people and great service! A very enjoyable experience. 

Timothy Tj's profile image
Timothy Tj 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great staff! Very professional and helpful. Friendly as well. Overall, a great practice! 

Kenneth Harrington's profile image
Kenneth Harrington 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I was in real bad shape with an infected tooth, was thinking about going to the emergency room but instead contacted Kempsville Dental and Dr. Guevara saw me that same day. After taking antibiotics and 3 days later Dr. Guevara did an amazing job taking the bad tooth out and I am so thankful for the professionalism of him and his team. I highly recommend Kempsville Dental. 

Cynthia Shore's profile image
Cynthia Shore 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

very friendly staff they answered all my questions with a smile 

Blue Rivers's profile image
Blue Rivers 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Recently had some bad tooth pain and all the dentists I called couldn’t see me for months out. Found this place and they had some openings. So glad I found this dentist, all the staff is friendly and accommodating. Trish is awesome she breaks down all my charges and explains everything about my insurance charges. What a great place! I come over from Portsmouth to get some great service! 

Philip Daniels's profile image
Philip Daniels 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

great service and relaxed atmosphere 

T.D. Williams's profile image
T.D. Williams 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

super friendly and caring associates and dentists. You are treated like royalty. They work hard to maximize your insurance coverage. It's the first time in my life that I look forward to my next appointment. 

Business response:

Thank you Tom!! It's always a pleasure to see you! 

Amy Grandle's profile image
Amy Grandle 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very nice staff and appointments are on time. I appreciate they are understanding of my fear & anxiety. 

Business response:

Glad to hear we were able to provide you some peace. It was a pleasure to see you.  

Frequently asked questions about Kempsville Dental

How is Kempsville Dental rated?

Kempsville Dental has a 5 star rating with 529 reviews. 

When is Kempsville Dental open?

Kempsville Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.