Kempsville Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kempsville Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Virginia Beach, VA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsEndodontists

At Kempsville Dental we provide a clean, comfortable, state of the art environment for our patients. We offer a wide range of dental treatments from routine cleanings, to advanced dental procedures such as dental implants. 

Location details

1450 Kempsville Rd, Virginia Beach, VA, 23464, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0529 reviews
5
416
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
106 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Robin Brunette McCulley's profile image
Robin Brunette McCulley 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I've been a patient of Dr. Finnerty's for almost 30 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone there gives excellent service and it is almost like visiting with family. They also provide care for my daughter and granddaughter. I am always greeted with a smile when I come in and again on my out. 

Business response:

Thanks Robin! It's been a wonderful 30 years!!! 

Susan Flaherty Marshall's profile image
Susan Flaherty Marshall 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. Been going here for about 16 years and actually look forward to it. Painless and professional. 

Business response:

Thanks Sue!!! 

Louise Kadlec's profile image
Louise Kadlec 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great, competent professionals and good people. Always a good experience! 

Business response:

Thank you Louise! It was wonderful to see you! 

Vickey Hoggard Green's profile image
Vickey Hoggard Green 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I’ve been coming to Kempsville Dental since my children were small. We have always loved the service that we receive. You are the best!! 

Business response:

Thank you Vickey!! 

Lisa Ott Saxton's profile image
Lisa Ott Saxton 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

As a new patient I was able to secure an appointment quickly for a broken crown. The staff was friendly, polite and helpful. Dr. Finnerty was able to offer me a much more affordable repair to my tooth than I was anticipating. Thank you all so much! 

Business response:

Thank you Lisa!!  

Sandra Epps's profile image
Sandra Epps 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The crew is very helpful and friendly. They make me feel like family. 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Diana Johnson Penix's profile image
Diana Johnson Penix 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I am so pleased with Dr. Finnerty, his assistant and staff. I had some major work done today which I was very anxious about. Dr. Finnerty’s calm demeanor, compassion for pain (I never felt a thing), and professionalism is remarkable. I cannot say enough good things about him. I would recommend everyone to him. If your dentist is not reaching par or you are looking for a dentist, call him. You won’t be disappointed. 

Business response:

Thank you Diana for you kind words!  

Marilyn Jennings's profile image
Marilyn Jennings 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr finnerty and his staff are great 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Tom Barnes's profile image
Tom Barnes 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

comfortable atmosphere. Treats you like a person and not a patient. 

Frequently asked questions about Kempsville Dental

How is Kempsville Dental rated?

Kempsville Dental has a 5 star rating with 529 reviews. 

When is Kempsville Dental open?

Kempsville Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.