Kempsville Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kempsville Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Virginia Beach, VA
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsEndodontists

At Kempsville Dental we provide a clean, comfortable, state of the art environment for our patients. We offer a wide range of dental treatments from routine cleanings, to advanced dental procedures such as dental implants. 

Location details

1450 Kempsville Rd, Virginia Beach, VA, 23464, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0529 reviews
5
416
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
106 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sue Miller's profile image
Sue Miller 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I've been going there for years and they are all wonderful 

Dolores M. Schnell's profile image
Dolores M. Schnell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Excellent care! Thanks Colleen and Dr Finnerty. 

David Byrd's profile image
David Byrd 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service, great people.. 

Christie McCall's profile image
Christie McCall 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Finnerty for many years. He and his staff are wonderful and always make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. Trish, at the front desk, is always very kind and accommodating. Colleen, our dental hygienist, is always very sweet and caring as well as gentle and thorough during our cleanings. Dr. Finnerty is extremely professional and has a real gift for putting one at ease during a regular check up or special procedure. A visit to Dr. Finnerty’s office is always a pleasant experienc... read more

Kenny KMart's profile image
Kenny KMart 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Competent friendly professionals 

Lisa Hubert Gillis's profile image
Lisa Hubert Gillis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I am one of those who love going to the dentist. Everyone in the office is so nice and very personable. Always asking if your doing ok. Making sure your comfortable with what they are doing. 

Lexi Smith's profile image
Lexi Smith 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

AWESOME TIME THIS MORNING. My dentist was so nice and gentle with my teeth. Loved her 

Dan Rogers's profile image
Dan Rogers 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Caring, compassionate and competent!! After having several horrible, emotionally and physically painful experiences with other dentist, while getting 2nd and 3rd opinions, I found Kempsville dental. They not only are doing an amazing job restoring my dental health, they have restored my faith in dental practitioners. Many dentist base your treatment plan on profits which at best is unethical. Dr. Finnerty is very ethical and only concerned about your well being, not chasing the almighty dollar. His confidence and approach... read more

Business response:

Thank you SO much Dan Rogers for those kind words. They are VERY appreciated. 😊 

Rj Gangloff's profile image
Rj Gangloff 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

EXCELLENT STAFF!! They were the only dentist office that could fit me in with such a short time frame. They made me feel welcome and at ease through the entire procedure!! I give them a 10 out of 10!! They Rock!! 

Business response:

Thanks RJ, we think you rock too for sharing! 😊 

Frequently asked questions about Kempsville Dental

How is Kempsville Dental rated?

Kempsville Dental has a 5 star rating with 529 reviews. 

When is Kempsville Dental open?

Kempsville Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.