Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Apex's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Apex - Apex, NC

4.9
  • Dentists
  • Apex, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Welcome to Lane & Associates, where we love to make you smile! Lane & Associates Family Dentistry was founded 40 years ago and is a North Carolina-born and bred company. Our founder, Dr. Don Lane, started the company in Fuquay-Varina, NC in 1980 and the company has since grown to nearly 40 locations and 75+ doctors throughout NC! Our services include General and Family Dentistry with specialties such as Endodontics, Periodontics, Cosmetic Dentistry, Invisalign®, Sleep Apnea Treatment, TMJ Treatment, and we also partner w... read more

Location details

2201 Candun Dr STE 202, Ste. 202, Apex, NC, 27523, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9103 reviews
Select a rating
Annie H.'s profile image
2 days ago

A family experience would be a good way to put it. Caring and educational- Relaxed atmosphere. 

Nick M.'s profile image
a week ago

Personable 

Katie T.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Staff and service was excellent. 

Rodolfo C.'s profile image
Rodolfo C. 
3 weeks ago

I love everyone at this office, every time I go in everyone there is so friendly and nice! The energy from the doctors to the DA’s to the front desk is immaculate!  

Annie H.'s profile image
5 months ago

My visit to this facility in Apex was a very pleasant experience. From the front desk check in to the hygienist and other staff members and the dentist, all were friendly, helpful and most helpful. 

Jack L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Clarissa did a great job cleaning my teeth 

EJ P.'s profile image
8 months ago

I would recommend this practice to anyone! My experience was great. The employees were super patient with me and took the time to explain everything. The team worked super well together and were very efficient. 

Jack L.'s profile image
a year ago

Alena and Dr. Pal was really thorough with their consultation and helped me come up with a game plan to restore my teeth to a healthy state 

Deborah B.'s profile image
Deborah B. 
a year ago

Wonderful visit and experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Apex

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Apex rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Apex has a 4.9 star rating with 103 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Apex open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Apex is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.