Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

6480-100 Tryon Rd Ste A, Cary, NC, 27518, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0718 reviews
Select a rating
Heather E.'s profile image
Heather E. 
a day ago

Wonderful visit - thank you  

Ms. E.'s profile image
6 days ago

Great service 

Tammy's profile image
2 weeks ago

I’m afraid of te dentist but it’s off reduced my anxiety. I was happy to have my dental concerns addressed and setting my mind at ease about it. 

Trouble C.'s profile image
Trouble C. 
2 weeks ago

Had a great visit today, highly recommend! 

Mike Good Job B.'s profile image
Mike Good Job B. 
a month ago

Had a deep cleaning by Stacey yesterday and it was a great experience! She was kind and gentle. She held my hand during the numbing process and talked me through each step. She genuinely cares about her patients comfort and puts a lot of effort ensuring her patients get a thorough cleaning. I highly recommend her services! 

S. W.'s profile image
a month ago

Definition of GREAT isn't even close. I just did review on FB. My name is Monie Whit. I don't feel like typing all over again but you'll see the review on Facebook thank you so much for the best experience ever in my dental appointment history I look forward to my upcoming appointment next Monday May 20th at 8:00 a.m. 

Greg Good Job B.'s profile image
Greg Good Job B. 
a month ago

Had a great experience with Stacy! Thanks for being gentle. No pain at all! 

Owen, Good Job B.'s profile image
Owen, Good Job B. 
a month ago

Stacy cleaned our son today and did a great job! She had patience and showed better ways of brushing his teeth. Great place to come for your dental needs! 

Lori, Thanks For Coming In Today Ms. L.'s profile image
Lori, Thanks For Coming In Today Ms. L. 
a month ago

I was very nervous about my appt today but Stacy took great care of me! Smooth sailing! Thanks Stacy 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon has a 5 star rating with 718 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.