Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon - Cary, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Cary, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

6480-100 Tryon Rd Ste A, Cary, NC, 27518, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0692 reviews
Select a rating
Alex P.    So Nice To See You This M.'s profile image
Alex P. So Nice To See You This M. 
a month ago

Had a great cleaning! With Stacey as my hygiene professional I know I’m in good hands. Her calming and caring demeanor shines through! She educated me without making me feel stupid. She was able to interpret what I said with her hands in my mouth. When asked how she does it, she just laughed and said it’s a gift. Stacey is an assets to Lane and Associated for sure. I hope she is recognized for all her hard work and experience! I’ll be a patient as long as she is my hygienist! 

Burnette, Walker  So Glad To Meet You T.'s profile image
Burnette, Walker So Glad To Meet You T. 
a month ago

Stacey did an excellent job! Quick & thorough. 

Karen S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Had a fantastic cleaning by Stacy. Very nice lady with a great personality! I will highly recommend her to all my friends and family. 

Brandon Young Thank You For Your Kind W.'s profile image
Brandon Young Thank You For Your Kind W. 
2 months ago

Stacey is fantastic! She is so personable and made sure I was comfortable during my visit today. Such a sweet person and genuinely cares!! Thank you! Looking forward to seeing you in 6 months! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

Cassie R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Had problems nobody ever tried to help me with before. Stacey took the time to talk with me about them and made suggestions. I appreciate her help. 

Alanna J.'s profile image
2 months ago

10/10 recommend 

Doug R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Could not have asked for a better experience. Stacey was the best! Great cleaning! I’d give 10 stars if I could. 

Henna W.'s profile image
2 months ago

Came in Monday for a cleaning and left very happy! My hygienist, Stacie, did a fabulous job. I was relaxed and actually enjoyed my visit! The doctor did the exam and was nice as well. I’ll be back to see Stacie for sure! 

Celeste S.'s profile image
Celeste S. 
2 months ago

I’m a first time customer who transferred from Knightdale to Cary and my appointment was at 10 today on February 2 well when the Doctor ask me questions about any surgery and when I told her about my recent surgery on my neck she followed protocol and made sure was it too soon for me to come in today. Well it was and they stated that they would call my doctor and call me to set an other appointment for me . It’s best to be safe and I really agree with that and so happy that she made the right decision as a Doctor should make... read more

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon has a 5 star rating with 692 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Cary Tryon is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.