Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro - Pittsboro, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pittsboro, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsOrthodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

796 East St, Pittsboro, NC, 27312, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,309 reviews
Select a rating
Joseph T.'s profile image
2 days ago

Very satisfactory. 

Dennis M.'s profile image
2 days ago

Jessica did a great job cleaning, as always. The only negative comment was the speed of service, the wait for service was approximately 30 minutes. Overall my satisfaction with Lane has always been high, great folks and great dentistry. 

Bill J.'s profile image
4 days ago

Jessica does a fantastic job. She works very hard to make me comfortable during the entire process. I would recommend her to others. 

Ted P.'s profile image
a week ago

The staff was friendly and caring. Good work all around. 

Margaret's profile image
a week ago

After consulting with three other dental operations, all of whom wanted to do what they wanted to do for multiple tens of thousands of dollars and did not consider what I wanted, for what I could afford, I consulted with Lane and Accociates in Pittsboro. From the first encounter with the receptionist/administrative staff I felt they were very accommodating. Dr Flynn listened to my concerns and came up with a plan that was what I had hoped for at a price I could afford. He and his assistants had very pleasant chairside m... read more

Kathy S.'s profile image
a week ago

I had a permanent crown come off over the weekend. I called first thing Monday morning. I got an appointment at 10:00. I was in & out in no time. Very efficient. 

Logan's profile image
3 weeks ago

Professional staff and helpful and easy to work with. I very much appreciated them working us in for a last minute appointment. 

Rosa A.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Excellent, very professionals and caring very informative. Answered the question I may had in a way I understand. 

Morgan W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Always a great visit! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro has a 5 star rating with 1,309 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.