Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro

5.0
  • Dental
  • Pittsboro, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsOrthodontists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

796 East St, Pittsboro, NC, 27312, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,320 reviews
Select a rating
Jacob C.'s profile image
2 months ago

The office was very clean and inviting. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. My appointment was on time and the dental staff and doctor were also very friendly and helpful. 

Paula's profile image
2 months ago

Excellent! I’m absolutely satisfied. Thank you Jessica and Ashley. 

Scot S.'s profile image
2 months ago

I had a thorough dental cleaning as always. 

Laurel B.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone was very helpful with the difficult situation. Thanks to Jessica and Dr. Berns 

Kim's profile image
2 months ago

I am new to this practice and was impressed with how friendly all of the staff are. They were on time for my appointment and Jessica was a wonderful hygienist. Would highly recommend based on this experience. 

Cami's profile image
2 months ago

I have been going to Lane and Associates in Pittsboro for years . Dr. Chung is great and very knowledgeable with her dental work. 

David M.'s profile image
3 months ago

I needed quick help on temporary cap that came off. Was able to get fast response. 

Eric R.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great!! Great!! 

Allison's profile image
3 months ago

Fantastic first visit with these professionals! On time, friendly, and very helpful. With a fantastic attitude! Highly recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro has a 5 star rating with 1,320 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Pittsboro is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.