Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

1201 Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,567 reviews
Select a rating
Thad's profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and friendly. Explained everything well. 

Maria F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very nice people 

MADELINE's profile image
2 years ago

Kelly was great! Very thorough hand scaling and polish. Great personality too! I will be returning to Kelly for my next cleaning. 

Janice's profile image
2 years ago

I enjoy the pleasant staff at Lane and Associates. 

KITTY W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dorcas is a first rate professional. She is gentle and aware of my dental issues. I would highly recommend her! Kitty Wiebusch 

nicholas c.'s profile image
nicholas c. 
2 years ago

As good as can be expected under the circumstances. 

ERIC C.'s profile image
2 years ago

My dental hygienist, Dorcas Eason, was so incredible. Very friendly and accommodating. Very focused on making my teeth extra clean. Explained everything before each step. Touched base to make sure things were going well. Probably the best cleaning experience I have ever had. 5 Stars 

KELLY's profile image
2 years ago

I have been coming to the Ridge Rd location for years and am always highly satisfied with the level of service I receive here. Jeanne and Dorcus are very personable, knowledgeable, kind, and professional. I feel comfortable and in good hands during my visits. I have recommended this office to friends and family members based on my experience with this office. 

James W K.'s profile image
James W K. 
3 years ago

Great treatment at Lane & Associstes by Jeanne Ford and her assistant Mallory for a dental cleaning. They were thorough, efficient, and courteous every step of the cleaning. I will be back again.  

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road has a 5 star rating with 1,567 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.