Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

1201 Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,567 reviews
Select a rating
Leslie M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Great office with friendly staff! 

Peggy B.'s profile image
10 months ago

More than a 5 star experience !!!! Great,Great,Great 

Ryan's profile image
11 months ago

I am not a fan of the dentist office, but LAA Ridge Rd always makes you feel comfortable and gives great care. 

Trisha's profile image
11 months ago

Friendly and professional staff! I highly recommend! 

Wendie L.'s profile image
11 months ago

Great, excellent 

Erline M.'s profile image
11 months ago

The service was great! from the call on the phone to the time I set myself in the building. Thanks to everyone that help my time go smoothly and help me to get the best service possible.The staff Cynthia, vaida , casey Danny and Coritha and dr Kim explained everything I needed to know and make it very simple. 

Andrew's profile image
11 months ago

The staff here is amazing! I’ve been coming for the last seven years and always had a good easy time! I cannot recommend them enough for any and all dental care needs 

Ieisha O.'s profile image
a year ago

Good service for many of years 

John's profile image
a year ago

Hygienists, receptionist and Doctor were all pleasant and took good care in my comfort. All concerns ere addressed with options to choose from. I am very pleased with this Dr. Lane location and look forward to them taking care of my dental needs ! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road has a 5 star rating with 1,567 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.