Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

1201 Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,567 reviews
Select a rating
Ray's profile image
2 months ago

You all are amazing and made me feel very comfortable I’ve pro long this for a long time and everyone made me feel at home. Thank you so much 

Brittney R.'s profile image
Brittney R. 
2 months ago

Always a pleasurable experience. Kelly is the best 💗 

Susan S.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone was pleasant and professional. Explained every procedure. 

Billy's profile image
2 months ago

Informative and friendly, was made to feel comfortable. A positive experience. 

C. G.'s profile image
2 months ago

Friendly, competent dentist and assistant did good work. 

Mary P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone at the clinic including staff and specialist was kind. It was fast we didn’t have to wait long time for attention. 

Javier A.'s profile image
3 months ago

Me alegro ir a esta oficina dental, Dr.kim me ayudó con las extracciones excelente doctor. Y todos los empleados. 

Jean T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Very nice and relaxing experience. The doc was ok but nurse Raina was terrific! She made my visit comfortable and pleasant. Will definitely be back. 

Carrie T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Assistant Sammy took great care to make sure I was comfortable! 10 stars in my opinion! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road has a 5 star rating with 1,567 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.