Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

1201 Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,567 reviews
Select a rating
Caroline T.'s profile image
Caroline T. 
3 months ago

Great experience! Kelly was wonderful! 

Sexi S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Shout out to Raina! She made my appointment easy going! I went from crazy nervous to chillaxed! Show that girl some love. She is awesome!!!!  

Ieisha O.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great practice! I’ve been a customer for 10 years 

Linda B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Everything went well 

Tonya's profile image
5 months ago

My cleaning experience was wonderful l felt comfortable and confident with hygienist and assistant Best of all teeth felt great and in good condition 

Dennis's profile image
6 months ago

It was amazing 

Maggie's profile image
6 months ago

they are amazing!! 

Marie R.'s profile image
6 months ago

The first time that I have ever felt comfortable at a Dentist office. Staff and dentist (Dr. Hsu) are absolutely the best. Highly recommend. 

Kristin's profile image
6 months ago

I had an absolutely wonderful experience with Dr. Kim at Lane & Associates! From the very first phone call, they were absolutely amazing. Even though I wasn't a patient, I was experiencing a lot of tooth discomfort, and they managed to get me an appointment with Dr. Kim on the same day. From the moment his super sweet dental assistant called me from the waiting room to the moment my visit ended, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Dr. Kim is not only friendly but also incredibly thorough and takes the time to expl... read more

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road has a 5 star rating with 1,567 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.