Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road

5.0
  • Dental
  • Raleigh, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

1201 Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC, 27607, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,567 reviews
Select a rating
Elia's profile image
a year ago

Great job and amazing team work 

Sabrina's profile image
a year ago

Everyone from the time I walked in was friendly and greeted me. The entire staff is so nice and informative letting you know exactly what is going on every step of the way. I was there for a cleaning but needed a small filling and they were able to do that while I was there and I didn’t have to come back which was so convenient!!! 

Tracie's profile image
2 years ago

Excellent and friendly employees 

Saan's profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service 

Judi's profile image
2 years ago

Very professional. Always look forward to seeing everyone in the office. Hygienist is outstanding. Very thorough while being gentle. 

Crystica H.'s profile image
Crystica H. 
2 years ago

Let me start by saying since I was a child i have been TERRIFIED of the dentist. I was in excruciating pain and called them at 4:45pm and they said they could get me in the next day at 10am. I was happy but still scared. As soon ad i got there and went to the back they gave me numbing meds to ease my pain and i had instant relief. Now imagine my surprise when they offered to go ahead and extract the tooth while i was there. Any other new dentist i have been too make you come back after the initial visit, so again i was ecs... read more

Trista H.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been going here for years! Always a pleasant experience 😊 

Patricia's profile image
2 years ago

Had a great experience Kelly was great she was awesome and made it so easy for me with my x rays today usually have a bad gag reflex . And so gentle with my cleaning. Dr Kim was awesome as well as well as the entire staff . You all Rock at lane and associates Ridge rd 

Tiffani's profile image
2 years ago

Quick service and a great team! Very personable and friendly. Awesome place for my first visit. I would truly recommend you guys! #awesomesauce 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road has a 5 star rating with 1,567 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Ridge Road is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.