Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. - Sanford, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sanford, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

407 Tiffany Dr, Sanford, NC, 27330, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,294 reviews
Select a rating
Marie S.'s profile image
a year ago

My dentist did a good job 

Rickey S.'s profile image
a year ago

Our first experience with your office was really nice that’s why I will be continuing To use Your services thank you so much 

Carl P.'s profile image
a year ago

Friendly and Professional Staff 

Rickey S.'s profile image
a year ago

My first Impression was old boy I’m At a Dead end road Due to the location of the office but I was really surprised .You have quality service patience and a very friendly , team. We Have already spoke to several friends about joining your practice. My wife and I are very excited about going forward using your services thank you very much Rickey and Dalila Siler 

Cynthia R.'s profile image
Cynthia R. 
a year ago

Excellent!!! 

John M.'s profile image
a year ago

Had a wonderful experience today. All staff members were kind and knowledgeable. Hannah took very good care of me and was very patient. I would highly recommend this dental office. 

Kayla W.'s profile image
a year ago

Lisa did a great job cleaning my teeth. 

Shalonda W.'s profile image
Shalonda W. 
a year ago

Dr Whitehead and Shelby were AWESOME 

Jennifer R.'s profile image
Jennifer R. 
a year ago

Randie was great!! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. has a 5 star rating with 1,294 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.