Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sanford, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

407 Tiffany Dr, Sanford, NC, 27330, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,267 reviews
5
1,146
4
36
3
3
2
0
1
0
82 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Joshua J.'s profile image
10 months ago

My experience was nice and everyone seemed kind. They explained every step of the way and made sure I understood. They answered my questions with a simple response. 

Margareta J.'s profile image
Margareta J. 
10 months ago

Positive overall experience. 

Bobbie Jo Hepburn's profile image
Bobbie Jo Hepburn 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Awesome staff! Called last min and they worked me in ! Thank you so much ! 

Janine Browne's profile image
Janine Browne 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

The best time to invest in Forex & Crypto currency is now and the right person for the job is MR. Killian Bayer Investment Fx an expert skilled broker forget about the negative reviews you may have seen so far, scammers has made it seem like they're no genuine traders again. “Don’t wish it were easier. Wish you were better. I can assure you beyond doubts that MR. Killian Bayer Investment Fx is 100% reliable I've made my 4th withdrawal trading with him. I made $12,700 profit from investing $820 you can earn above that, all yo... read more

Anita F.'s profile image
10 months ago

Everyone was pleasant and eloped me understand what was happening. 

Jacqueline S.'s profile image
Jacqueline S. 
11 months ago

Every one was awesome. They were very kind . The doctor that took my tooth off was very good. She did a great job 

Clarence B.'s profile image
Clarence B. 
11 months ago

Great service and experienced professionals with my complex problem 

Shirley K.'s profile image
Shirley K. 
11 months ago

Great because I was seen in a timely manner and reassured I would be taken care of during my next visit. 

Gloria E.'s profile image
11 months ago

Heidi is an exceptional hygienist! The gal who booked my appointment for my next visit was very friendly and competent and helpful with my insurance too! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. has a 5 star rating with 1,267 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.