Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sanford, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

407 Tiffany Dr, Sanford, NC, 27330, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,299 reviews
Select a rating
Linda W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Considerate , informative , ,caring , planned care discussed . Nice Dentist and assistants . Recommend in a minute . 

Christee C.'s profile image
Christee C. 
6 months ago

My experiences with Dr. Parsons and the professional staff are always positive. I receive excellent care from kind respectful people. 

Charley C.'s profile image
Charley C. 
6 months ago

Every thing good 

Naquan H.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great cleaning with Lisa and an excellent visit with Dr. Parsons for treatment planning. Everyone is always friendly and happy to help. 

Deborah B.'s profile image
Deborah B. 
7 months ago

Courteous, prompt, friendly, caring, efficient service was provided. It wasA stressful situation for me & I felt cared for. 

Homer W.'s profile image
7 months ago

Prompt courteous service Explained procedure to be done Set up next appointmrnt 

Ivan D.'s profile image
7 months ago

It was good , felt very welcomed. They go over anything step by step. Took there time didn’t rush anything also great employees! 

Paul R.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great staff and friendly service! 

Carin O.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everyone was nice especially the lady who did the X-ray was very helpful to me. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. has a 5 star rating with 1,299 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.