Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. - Sanford, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sanford, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

407 Tiffany Dr, Sanford, NC, 27330, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,294 reviews
Select a rating
Julian T.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great experience.  

Dalio S.'s profile image
3 months ago

Friendly happy staff 

Janet J.'s profile image
3 months ago

great location 

Elaine R.'s profile image
3 months ago

great service 

Harold W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Love Lisa and Dr Whitehead 

Carmelita G.'s profile image
Carmelita G. 
4 months ago

My husband and I are very well pleased with the service we received today. Lisa is consistently very efficient with our dental cleaning. Everyone, including the Dentist, were nice and did a great job. 

Hayley M.'s profile image
5 months ago

Mark is wonderful! Quick, gentle and efficient. 

Linda W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Considerate , informative , ,caring , planned care discussed . Nice Dentist and assistants . Recommend in a minute . 

Christee C.'s profile image
Christee C. 
5 months ago

My experiences with Dr. Parsons and the professional staff are always positive. I receive excellent care from kind respectful people. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. has a 5 star rating with 1,294 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.