Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. - Sanford, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sanford, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

407 Tiffany Dr, Sanford, NC, 27330, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,294 reviews
Select a rating
...'s profile image
2 weeks ago

great staff! 

Tammy J.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

It was a great experience. Heidi did a great job cleaning my teeth. It was my first time meeting the new provider and he was great and very caring. 

Lorena V.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Best office around! 

Leigh's profile image
3 weeks ago

Great staff! 

Jc N.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Amazing company 

James M.'s profile image
a month ago

Respectful and courteous people 

Christie D.'s profile image
Christie D. 
3 months ago

Friendly and thorough service! I am a new client and quite pleased with the care I received today. I definitely recommend Dr. Varilla and his hygienist. 

Michael J.'s profile image
Michael J. 
3 months ago

Dr. Chung is exceptional at her profession. She has treated me in the past and I wouldn’t want anyone else as my dentist. That is why I returned for my dental work. Her dental skills are out of this world!! She is a very caring person and she makes you feel like family. Also, Shelbee Lawler is an awesome person as well. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. Shelbee took the time to explain everything that needs to be done and made me feel at home. Thank you both very much!! 

Kaden W.'s profile image
3 months ago

Had a good time at my first visit.  

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. has a 5 star rating with 1,294 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.