Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sanford, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

407 Tiffany Dr, Sanford, NC, 27330, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,299 reviews
Select a rating
Sandra W.'s profile image
a year ago

Lisa is patient and professional. As always, did a great job on my teeth. She also answers all my questions. 

Terry P.'s profile image
a year ago

Very pleased with the service. The lady that cleaned my teeth was very polite and she did a great job. 

John C.'s profile image
a year ago

It was a great experience. I never had a Hygienist give so much great information. Thank you Jessica 

Debbie F.'s profile image
a year ago

I had never had a root canal done and Doctor Whitehead and the dental assistant did great. They guided me through the process and my anxiety. 

Eric Assisted By R.'s profile image
Eric Assisted By R. 
a year ago

Randy was excellent. She was experienced, knowledgeable, polite, listened to my questions and provided concise answers. She worked well and 'in sync' with Dr. Parsons who was also most excellent and provided a more enjoyable experience. Both of them efficiently completed their respective part of the process to repair my broken molar and the end result was far better than I anticipated. I will ask for them both in future visits. 

Richard B.'s profile image
Richard B. 
a year ago

First appointment I wasn't impressed. Staff was friendly but the dentist was short and seems aggravated.  

Anne C.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience at Lane and Assoc. was one of the easiest and stress free appointments that I can ever remember having. I called on a Friday morning because I had broken one of my front teeth and I was afraid that I would not be able to get it fixed so late, but they gave me an appointment and so graciously worked me in so I wasn't embarrassed by the gap in my front teeth. They were so nice and friendly and that means a lot. They get a plus 10 from me. Thanks a million. Anne Cook 

Crystal O.'s profile image
Crystal O. 
a year ago

Professional team. Great customer service. 

Dennis M.'s profile image
a year ago

Lisa was great, she informed me how things were as far as my teeth and gums are concerned. She also told me about the fluoride treatments available. Great experience as usual. 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. has a 5 star rating with 1,299 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.