Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

5.0
  • Dental
  • Sanford, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Lane & Associates, our dentists and the rest of our dental staff are committed to providing the very best family dental care in NC. In addition to our general dental services, we offer cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, sedation dentistry, oral surgery, and orthodontics, as well as sleep apnea treatment and TMJ disorder treatment. 

Location details

407 Tiffany Dr, Sanford, NC, 27330, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,301 reviews
Select a rating
Nikki B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Front desk ladies are very sweet and the whole are all wonderful in their own ways! 

Emma E.'s profile image
2 years ago

Such a sweet team and caring staff 

Arlene W.'s profile image
2 years ago

I love this team and love the sweet hygienist Lisa. She is like family and love her professionalism and how she treats you like family! 

Gracie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Couldn't of found a better office. Every single one of them work so hard to keep us patients happy. HIGHLY recommend! 

Luke W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great team 

Nathan H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Lovely staff and a beautifully peaceful view of the local wildlife. This is an excellent and professionally run office. 

Emma's profile image
2 years ago

What a wonderful office, love the entire staff! 

Shelbee L.'s profile image
Shelbee L. 
2 years ago

great office and wonderful staff! would definitely recommend! 

Evelyn H.'s profile image
2 years ago

The entire staff are awesome!! 

Frequently asked questions about Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff.

How is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. rated?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. has a 5 star rating with 1,301 reviews. 

When is Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. open?

Lane & Associates Family Dentistry - Sanford Tiff. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.