Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Madison Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Madison, TN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Thanks for visiting our page! We are a family and cosmetic dental practice and offer a wide range of solutions to solve your dental needs. Please visit our website for more information at Madison Family Dental 

Location details

231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN, 37115, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,113 reviews
Select a rating
Terrence Darby S.'s profile image
Terrence Darby S. 
4 years ago

Everything was great. The Dental Tech appeared properly trained and informed. The Dentist and entire staff were very polite. If you are looking for a great dental experience give Madison Family Dental a try. You will not be disappointed. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Terrence Darby. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Ricky H.'s profile image
4 years ago

I think you guys did a wonderful job. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ricky. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Edward A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thanks Madison Family Dental staff! For the last 3-4 years, the staff here has been courteous, and helpful telling me step by step how to maintain my oral health. Dr. Raj and his co-workers are very experienced. My last visit was with Amanda for a scaling (deep cleaning), and she made sure I was comfortable by communicating with me the whole procedure. Thanks again team! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Edward. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Dawn C.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love the staff and dentist! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dawn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Nancy S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had no problems I was treated with kindness & professionalism 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Nancy. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Glenda S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was nervous some, but after talking with the Doctor and everyone else, I was fin 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Glenda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Lillie W.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am been coming here over 25 years , they provide excellent service . 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lillie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Amarion F.'s profile image
Amarion F. 
4 years ago

The staff was really nice and every professional it was my first visit. I will definitely be back i was in need for a new dentist they have my approval 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Amarion. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Dawn C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Best ever! I recommend Dr Raj to everyone! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dawn. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Frequently asked questions about Madison Family Dental

How is Madison Family Dental rated?

Madison Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,113 reviews. 

When is Madison Family Dental open?

Madison Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.