Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Madison Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Madison, TN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Thanks for visiting our page! We are a family and cosmetic dental practice and offer a wide range of solutions to solve your dental needs. Please visit our website for more information at Madison Family Dental 

Location details

231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN, 37115, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,113 reviews
Select a rating
Silvia H.'s profile image
3 years ago

All went smooth! 

Business response:

Hi, Silvia. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Alfred Wilson S.'s profile image
Alfred Wilson S. 
3 years ago

Amanda was great.She put my mind at ease and I hardly ever felt any pain and if I did it was so mild that I wasn't bothered by it. I use to have bad experiences with cleaning my teeth but she clean my from here on out thanks Amanda. 

Business response:

Hi, Alfred Wilson. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Freddie M.'s profile image
Freddie M. 
3 years ago

I got my permanent Crown put in Wednesday the fit feels great color matches up perfect with my other teeth. One thing I have learned from this experience is that to check with your Insurance before you have a procedure done may not pay for it and you may get stuck with the whole bill like I may have to.😯 

Business response:

Hi, Freddie. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Deborah M.'s profile image
Deborah M. 
3 years ago

The hygienist did a very good job. 

Business response:

Thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue, Deborah. Part of our vision is to provide a great patient experience and we're truly sorry to hear that standard was not met in your interaction with us. We will personally reach out to you to see how we can help you. Cheers, Madison Family Dental 

William W.'s profile image
William W. 
3 years ago

They did a wonderful job on my new teeth. Plus thier curtious and very respectful 

Business response:

Hi, William. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Karl W.'s profile image
3 years ago

The best dental care i have ever experienced. Respectful, inclusive, professional care by the hole staff. Always a joy to go there. Thanks Madison Dental 

Business response:

Hi, Karl. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

LeRoy S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The best dentist and team around lovem 

Business response:

Hi, Leroy. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Melinda C.'s profile image
Melinda C. 
3 years ago

The dentist is very nice and professional i trust him that he will do everything possible to bring my teeth back to health and a beautiful smile best dentist iv ever had im very happy where im at. 

Business response:

Hi, Melinda. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our company values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Robert Copeland J.'s profile image
Robert Copeland J. 
4 years ago

Really good job on cleaning my teeth. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Robert Copeland! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Frequently asked questions about Madison Family Dental

How is Madison Family Dental rated?

Madison Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,113 reviews. 

When is Madison Family Dental open?

Madison Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.