Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Madison Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Madison, TN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Thanks for visiting our page! We are a family and cosmetic dental practice and offer a wide range of solutions to solve your dental needs. Please visit our website for more information at Madison Family Dental 

Location details

231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN, 37115, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,113 reviews
Select a rating
Robin M.'s profile image
a year ago

Today I had a fantastic visit at the Madison family dental the staff was very helpful very friendly. The attendant that worked on me today she was very patient very friendly. I've always had good experience with Madison family dental. 

Business response:

Hi, Robin. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Brandon M.'s profile image
Brandon M. 
a year ago

In the midst of everything that going on in the world !!! All this killings and Woe in the world. GOD made a promise that the unrighteous will be no more !!! But the righteous will possess the earth. I say this please love one another like our father wants us to. Thank you!!! For living another day! Amen! 

Business response:

Hi, Brandon. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Lauren G.'s profile image
a year ago

My husband and I went for a cleaning, and it wasn’t our usual girl. This was a happy chance because the hygienist we saw, Jo, was wonderful. She had an amazing demeanor, as well as an immense amount of knowledge. She took her time and thoroughly cleaned our teeth, while also offering some much needed pointers. If you get a chance to schedule an appointment with Jo, you won’t be let down! Thank you! 

Business response:

Hi, Lauren. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

John B.'s profile image
a year ago

You all did a great job. Dr. Raj was so friendly and very kind and explained everything. Mary, his assistant, was great as well and friendly. The front desk staff was kind and friendly. Very comfortable setting. Our first visit was great and we will refer others. 

Business response:

Hi, John. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Crystal C.'s profile image
Crystal C. 
a year ago

I love everyone at Madison Family Dentist. Everyone is sweet, caring, and energetic. I had to have a crown procedure done and not an ounce of pain. The staff made sure that I was comfortable and experiencing no pain. The front desk was very friendly and easy to work with. The Dental Assistant was great and did a wonderful job. I can’t recommend them enough. Wonderful experience!!!!! 

Business response:

Hi, Crystal. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Tammy K.'s profile image
a year ago

From the time I walked in the office. The staff was welcoming and a warm atmosphere. Everyone was polite and professional. 

Business response:

Hi, Tammy. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Garry S.'s profile image
a year ago

Good as always 

Business response:

Hi, Garry. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

John P M.'s profile image
a year ago

I broke a tooth Thanksgiving weekend. I called Dr. Raj’s office and they scheduled me for the next morning. The extraction was quick and painless. Dr. Raj really knows how to do dentistry with as little pain as possible. He is always very attentive and thorough. The staff is amazing; always very courteous and responsive to the patients needs. Looking forward to starting the implants on my lower jaw after the amazing job that Dr. Raj did on my upper jaw. He is the best Dentist in Nashville! You owe it to yourself to schedu... read more

Business response:

Hi, John. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Edward A.'s profile image
a year ago

Always great work and staff! 

Business response:

Hi, Edward. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Frequently asked questions about Madison Family Dental

How is Madison Family Dental rated?

Madison Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,113 reviews. 

When is Madison Family Dental open?

Madison Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.