Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Madison Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Madison, TN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Thanks for visiting our page! We are a family and cosmetic dental practice and offer a wide range of solutions to solve your dental needs. Please visit our website for more information at Madison Family Dental 

Location details

231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN, 37115, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,113 reviews
Select a rating
Vincent W.'s profile image
Vincent W. 
4 years ago

Everything went well I'm feeling good 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Vincent! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Vincent W.'s profile image
Vincent W. 
4 years ago

I think you all did real good today your service with real good thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words Vincent! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Sue H.'s profile image
4 years ago

As usual...great experience. Love this Dental practice. Dr. Kshatri is always very friendly and his Dental Expertise is stellar. Also, I would like to compliment Marsha, my Dental Hygienist. She does an exceptional job and is very through. It's worth the driving distance to be treated with kindness and expertise. knowledge. The Harris' family 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Sue. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Vicky C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Raj is very professional and very concerned about satisfying his patients. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Vicky. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Robbie K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Tell made me feel comfortable, when I was getting dental work done, very professional Dr Raj is awesome and would recommend him to anybody!!!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Robbie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Karl W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Had fillings done, everything went smoothly. Patient care always has been excellent, thanks Madison Dental. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Karl. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Ida M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Every thing was good. Been coming there for years. Don't want to change now. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Ida. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Alvia S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Short wait time to be seen. Dentist hygienist was very friendly and provided good information on dental hygiene (flossing, scheduled cleaning, best toothbrush for better cleaning of teeth)...the Dentist was very friendly and provided a plan for future teeth care. The front desk took time to explain the different payment options available. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! Alvia. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

John J.'s profile image
4 years ago

The dentist was thorough and professional! The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful! Very awesome dentist and staff and u am very pleased of how I gave been treated! The best dental office I've been too by far! Everyone there was very friendly and professional! Thanks so much for the treatment I've received up to this point and I will definitely be back for more procedures. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! John. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers! Madison Family Dental 

Frequently asked questions about Madison Family Dental

How is Madison Family Dental rated?

Madison Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,113 reviews. 

When is Madison Family Dental open?

Madison Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.